2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location in Patong and a comfortable modern
Location, cleanliness and the pool.
It's in the perfect location for a stay in Patong, situated on the beach and around 500m from Bangla Road. A great pool and nice facilities.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Hotel was okay
Close to beach, fair restaurant and some child friendly amenities
My young family and I stayed at this hotel over a busy long weekend in early August. Due to limited availability we booked a “superior” room (no window). The hotel facilities were rather good at first, until we went into our room. Despite having a room with no window, there was still a space where a window could be sited; in its place was a wooden shutter, with a dodgy lock. One could easy open this and see outside, which I can only describe as “unsightly”. The room was also sited very close to the live entertainment area, which was okay.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
not very hotel
swimming pool, environment hotel, room is big
Definetely i dont come to stay this hotel again, service poor especially check in and check out, shower water very very small that i couldn't shower, no bell service, buffet breakfast not good
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Tessine from France
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Really good hotel and surroudings.
place, swimming, breakfast, nice rooms
really good and enjoying my hoolydays over there. I really recommand friends to this hotel. So beleive me u can go.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Hee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very comfortable
good swimming pool,nice hobby,well located
I have a great holiday in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. Happy with the service from the staff. But the only which I stress with during the check in. It was very slow. I hope you will improve better in the said service.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Hee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good time
Swimming Pool, location right opposite the beach and size of the room
room, swimming pool and lobby are nice but receptionist doing check-in and check-out is very slow, took me about 30mins for per transactions and i have 4 rooms to check in and out. water was so small that i couldn't even shower and internet connection suddenly not available on the day i'm preparing to check out
Reviewed August 13, 2013

jojo from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fantastic but it rained :(
Fabulous pool. Friendly staff. Nice hotel and lobby.
Very good. All staff are nice and easy to approach. Beach is just in front of the hotel. Hotel interior is nice. Pool is so relaxing.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

VIJAY from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Average stay
Location, Swimming pool,
Average stay. Some of front office staffs are not friendly. We found they were rude. Very slow check in and check out. No bell service. You need to carry your luggage by yourself to and from room. Restaurnat had good food but overly priced. Good staffs at restaurants. Overall I would consider a 3 star property not 4 star.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Hendrik from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Best stay ever.
Location, design, pool
Excellent, we stayed in the villas. It was very good.Had a good ocean view. The breakfast was excellent and a very big and clean pool. We loved the bar at the pool sipping cocktails and listening to the hotel's band playing, all in all excellent and I will go back to the hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Ryan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Wonderful Place To Stay
Location, Friendly, Clean
This is a beautiful resort located on the beach road, about A 700 m walk to Banglor road. Everyone is friendly here, rooms are clean and nicely sized. Friendly staff. Will be coming back to this hotel if I come back to Patong ;)
Reviewed August 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: