2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

mike from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
fantastic stay good price lovely location
pool location and breakfast area
Enjoyed the stay the foyer reception area could do with a couple of fans as it was quite warm waiting to check out
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location
Location, Bars, Pool
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location
Location, Bars and comfort
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Moustafa from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
very very good hotel. pool, staff, room,
pool, staff, room
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Rajika from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location for a hotel
Th location was very strategic. The beach in front of the hotel was clean and easily accessible. The restaurants near the hotel served delicious Thai food
You have to be prepared to be a little independant in this hotel as they are either short of staff or the staff are not very efficient. The electricity tripped in our room and we had to wait 2 hours to get it running again. There was also work going on and so a little noisy at times. But we did not let these little things spoil our trip. Since so strategically located we were in and out quite frequently. The pool is very nice and you could spend the whole day being lazy by the poolside.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Scott from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Uneven Stay
Good restaurant- but rooms need a good cleaning- dirty. Maid service poor.
We will not book this hotel again. Funky pool- not good for swimming- dirty rooms.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Terrible, insulting, unbelieveable
near the beach but thats it
As soon as I arrived I encountered tired, miserable and unhelpful staff. They insisted on taking deposit on my card assuring me that I would have it refunded within 2 weeks. I pointed out this would still cost me a fee with my bank but they would not back down. Talking privately with the girl who showed me to my room she said she hated working there because there were so many complaints. I was conducting business meetings in my room and one day the front dest refused to allow me to take my business colleague to my room without being charged ,I protested explaining it was the middle of the day and not an overnight stay but a business meeting and they told me security would escort my friend out if I not comply. I was deeply embarrased, insulted and angry (not to mention my colleague). The room was dank and depressing and the wifi did not work inside my room. Terrible experience I will never return
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Luxurious Resort
Central location, awesome swimming pool and proximity to the beach
Great resort with delightful swimming pools. However the resort is still under construction and there are some structures unfinished and there is no gym inside the resort. The breakfast spread can be improved upon too as well.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

KUMARA from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not that great
Great pool
Reviewed June 29, 2013

ALHEJAILI from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
I stay in bann laimai hotel for six days it was
the best three things I think the location and the bar the last thing is breakfast
Reviewed June 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: