2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relax & Comfortable
Swimming pool, near to town, near to beach.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRIS from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Most enjoyable
Location to beach, Pools,Central to Shopping
It is our third visit and we enjoyed it as before.The new development made the visit even more enjoyable.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellence resort!
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazal from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A comfortable hotel for the family
Near the beach, near the shopping belt and plenty of halal restaurants
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norain from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Awesome
Good location, large room and clean
Terrific! The staff very friendly and helpfull. And the room really comfort!
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

George from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 16 nights in May 2013
The worst hotel in a long time
Good pool for children but water cold
Did not enjoy our stay here the hotel wedged between two very old dirty buildings lots of building noises early and late in evening Road running past hotel very noisy Hotel breakfast poor standard fried eggs in dish cold and put me off along with the bacon wich was sitting on fat soaked bread.In the end we went out for breakfast
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Decent hotel in a great location
Location, cost and the view
Stay with Baan Laimai Resort has been quite nice other then the checking in. We arrived the hotel at 3.30pm and was told that the room was not ready thus we were told to wait for another 30min. We came back about 1 hour later which is around 4.30pm and was only told that the room isn't ready yet. We waited at the lobby till 5pm before we officially check in and get our key.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Salim from India
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Location and Reasonably Priced
Location,Pool, Pool Bar
We had great fun, the pool was nice, location central, its close to Bangla and just accross the beach.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
relaxing
pool, food
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
relaxing, exciting, fun
pool, food, air conditioner
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: