2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Salim from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great Location and Reasonably Priced
Location,Pool, Pool Bar
We had great fun, the pool was nice, location central, its close to Bangla and just accross the beach.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

michael from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
relaxing
pool, food
Reviewed June 11, 2013

michael from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
relaxing, exciting, fun
pool, food, air conditioner
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2013
Bit too noisy at nite time for me
Location , pool , value
Requested rooms next to each other , but had Arabs either side and in between our rooms who were all in the same group , they had no respect for anyone else . Would have made sense for the hotel to put our 2 rooms together and Arabs all together ?
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Katrina from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2013
shall not be back
all staff were lovely & extremely helpful(bar the recp. cashier & bar cashier) pool great , food good
on check in , which they allowed us to do prior to 2pm we discovered 2 lifts were out of order so bags had to be carried 3 flights of stairs Not a good start. They were constantly out of order during our stay. Over our 9 days the rest./bar cashier overcharged us for our drinks & took quite a while for them to admit there mistake & then reimburse us was another problem for them . Please check your bill before signing . on check-out there was no love lost with the extra charge because of tatoo ink on the bedding. As I told Reception Manager we Won't be back to that resort. It needs it's rating changed & price lowered . We shall stay elsewhere next year.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Jason from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
great pool and breakfast shame about our room
pool,breakfastand the location
I wish I'd checked if it was a five star hotel before I booked our room I went of the pool photos on the website our room was dated bathroom had damage. Air con was poor like the t.v. Reception. Only the pool and breakfast cheered us up.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Wayne from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and convenient
great pool, good breakfast, free internet
Nice stay. Only complaint was that the shower didn't have hot water and the staff were never able to fix it.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

TEOH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Absolutely perfect
Centrally located, nice swimming pool, polite staffs
Prime location with reasonable price, easy access to restaurant & hot spot area. Probadly will pay a stay again if visit to Phuket island.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

CLINTON from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great location
pool, location, beach across the road
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Thipsuda from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
My new hotel in Phuket
Nice and clean, Big room, comfortable and good price, close to the beach.
I like it and I will tell all my friends and people I know to stay there in the future. Good place and good price.
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: