2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Great value for money, top location
Pool, location, staff
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

A from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Hotel easy acses near beach good night life
Decoration good, clear room, nice service
nice and good place for our short vacation
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Caitlin from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great value for money
Great location
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Salim from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Location
Good location, close to the beach and close to bangla road
The stay was good and comfortable, the location is good. We had no hot water in our room but after complaining they changed our room.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

azry from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Satisfactory. Central location, easy sorting tours
Location. Spacious lounge area. Good big pool
Generally ok. Nicely decorated with contemporary furnitures. Spacious waiting area. Convenient with kids play area. Sofas with mini book station as reading area. Nice big pool. Room with decent space not a cramped box.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Te from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
beautiful pool
the pool the staff the location
We stayed at baan laimai for 6 nights in may. The hotel is gorgeous- theyre currently doing renovations but when theyre finished im sure it will look amazing. The staff were really great- friendly and helpful. There is alot of wear and tear however which brings down the quality of the hotel. We had issues with our bathroom- the drains in the shower were clogged so the water couldnt go out and then our toilet stopped flushing. Also on our second last night our room flooded so they moved us to another room. Other then that the hotel was great- its in a great location right across from the beach and heaps of restaurants and bars near by. I would stay again but maybe once theyve finished fixing everything! I will say though- our friends also stayed and had no issues at all so possibly we just had a dodgy room? Our new room had no issues either.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel
Nice pool, beach front, restaurant
Ok to stay .. More power
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Too touristy
Big swimming pool
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jalilhonmanonov from Tajikistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good value
clean, swimming pool ,location
During 2 days i stayed there. Hotel is very good location and very clean.I highly recommended it.Even though i stayed without window, it was not too bad. but, if will go to there with my family i would like to stay pool access room. look so nice. one of the disadvantage is that there are a lot of mosquitoes.If you want to go there bring some spray to kill it. Anyway its was good experience.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PHILIP from United States
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel but slow service
Close to the beach, Nice rooms, Good, quiet location
The hotel is very nice and a good value. Everything was great except that the staff seemed short-handed. Checking-in and checking-out took forever.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: