2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Anh from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great, peaceful but still interesting
wonderful swimming pool, good location - 1 step to beach and very near Bangla road/ tourist area, good breakfast
very comfortable, enjoyable and money valued, still want to come back there again!
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh-Sun from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
excellent and very clean hotel with big pool
cleaniness, great pool, nice people
this was my second time stayed in this hotel, the reason I am back to this hotel is because this hotel gave me good time when I stayed in the first time, very friendly people and I love the huge swimming pool that goes around the whole garden and also there is a bar right in the middle of the pool and you can actually dine in while you swim, is one of the best hotel in Patong for its price.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoai from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great place to spend your holiday at
Swimming pool around the hotel rooms, near the beach and easy to walk to every where
This is a great resort to stay with reasonable price. One thing to remember is the deposit money when you get to the hotel, about 3000 Baht/person
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie-Luce from France
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Too bad
The pool and housekeeper are only recommended in this place !!
I went with my sister, my nephews 16 and 7 years old. This is a place that I absolutely do not recommend. I used to travel in the area so I think you could fine better in terms of service! When I arrived, I asked if possible to have a breakfast for the kid of 7 years because I had taken rooms adults (to somehow compensate for the price. They said no, even if I paid adult rooms, I must pay breakfast for the child)… We were on the 3rd floor and the music was very strong until 23h-midnight. There are hugely stagnant water causing recess many mosquitoes. To check in I was asked in 3000 baht of deposit. They told me that the money will price on my account and refunded two weeks after I left the hostel. My nephew had forgotten his charger, he asked for a loan. He was told yes, but we had to give a deposit of 500 baht for this loan. The excursions offered by the hotel are awful. When I made part in a person of staff, he said that they know the excursions were aware but that their goal is to sell excursions to tourists not to look at the quality. I asked a taxi to leave before my check out. They told that I could not get a taxi, I had to take a van to 1200 baht. They order a taxi if there are only 3 peoples. So I had to phone a taxi brought us to the airport. I paid half the price requested by the hotel… In summary, if you want quality and real good service do not go there.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eiko from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
the hotel is nice but hte staff is not that friend
swimmingpool , location and the interner
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Novianti from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Memorable
Nice swimming pool
The shower was too bad.. Water come so slow and too many mosquitos
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great!
Location, Service, Facilities
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nick from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
NICE POOL AND SPA
POOL, MASSAGE AND BREAKFAST
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nick from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
GOOD LOCATION
POOL SPA AND MASSAGE
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nick from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
GOOD POOL AND GREAT LOCATION
POOL,LOCATION AND BREAKFAST
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: