2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ronald from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
frustrating
blah blah blah
they advertise free WI FI but it does not work in the rooms , your mobile phone only works sometimes in the room, if you want to go on line you must leave your room very incovienient you still never email me my staying details for the six days good job you sent to the hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Isaac from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location, fantastic pool!
Pool, location, room comfort
Room was fantastic, location is great, pool is amazing. The sole thing that wasn't great was that the aircon unit was straight outside a window in the bathroom which could be heard when trying to sleep. Other then that it was great! I will stay there again
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Absoutley loved it!
Wifi, Staff, Rooms
We booked in at baan Laimi for 4 nights originally and ended up booking another 5 after that. For how the cheap it was value for money was amazing! The pools were beautiful, staff were lovely, the resort was overall fanstastic and recommend anyone going to patong book here! right on the beach!!
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carsten from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Centrally located value for mony hotel
The hotel has been renovated. It is very centrally located with very good access to the beach. Great value for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 18 nights in March 2013
totally relaxing
courteous staff,good food and good facilities
Excellent in every way.After a 2 week stay I could not find any fault and would certainly stay at this hotel on a return visit to Phuket
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Awesome
Location, cleanliness, swimming pool
Had a great time and definitely a recommended place to stay
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very good
swimming pool, location & food
The location is ideal but i suggest to the management to get rid of the old stuffs inside the room more in particular in the bathroom, i.e. the old bath tub which is designed to bubble water but then however it was not working. I believe this will give a bad impression to the room in general. Also there were mosquitoes & ants coming out from the bathroom. I think the door of the room and its locking accessories will not trigger good feedback as well, it is ancient already and i don't feel secure with the door lock. I suggest that old rooms of this hotel should be eliminated because these will note help push up the ratings of this hotel. anyway the hotel ambiance as a whole is good.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Superb Honey Moon
Location, Value and Swimming Pool
Me and my wife visited Phuket in end March and stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. The resort is centrally located at Patong beach which is a blessing as u don't have to travel for going to the markets and good places . It is an ideal hotel to stay in with all the facilities available like free Wifi, 24 hrs Pool open and the staff is very nice. The breakfast in morning is worth enjoying and feeling of staying just across the road to the beach is very nice. I recommend this hotel for anyone coming for a honeymoon and of course with family. Thank you Baan Laimai... =)
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josep from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
bathroom under reno, small waterflows in shower,
large swimming pool
need to change room because shower almost no water, very loud Air condition in room brand "York". but after moved , Air condition still very loud, also brand "York" and also no water in wash tub and shower...after complaining again, the last one night we got good water flow in shower and washing tub.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

siti from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Superb Hotel in the Middle of Busy Patong
facilities, location, opposite the beach
This is seriously one of the best hotel in patong. We enjoyed our 5 days stay. The hotel is opposite the beach, 10 minutes walk to bangla rd, thr's a small rd via the hotel side entrance that leads to the main road with a short walking distance to jungceylon and hard rock cafe. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Nice pools and live band to unwind.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: