2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

YEOH from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pleasant Stay
Overall great location and friendly staffs
Reviewed September 19, 2016

firas from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff
Reviewed September 18, 2016

firas from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Abdulrahman from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2016
No good srvice .. staff uncooperative
I have stay more than 2 hours just to check in .. staff working is very slow and uncoopreative .. to much of insects and i find lizard inside the room . No facilities .. room service is not available 24hour. Ther was a smell in side the room and when i complain they told me is normal.. Just the location is good I will not stay in this hotel agine ..
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Fressie from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Highly Recommended
Staff is very good! We were upgraded to sea view room without additional rate. The overall ambience is very relaxing. I like the lobby design. The pool is clean! The rooms are big! Few steps out and you're in front of the shops. Near Starbuck, Burger King & Mcdo. Just outside tuktuks are already lined up. Easy transportation access. My friends and I all loved this hotel! Good value for money;) We spent 95 each online for 3days and 2 nights
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Lay from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2016

saleh from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
bad location & bad facilities
bad location & bad facilities
Reviewed September 15, 2016

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in February 2016
Great value for money
Good location, clean room and great staff
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
The real laxuary in that hotel
I felt the real laxuary in that hotel n I enjoy my vacation . Cleaning was perfect . Staff was helpful n smiling n great
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Habib from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Excellent Hotel - BUT NEVER TRUST THE HOTEL TOURS - CHAMP TOURS
Very excellent hotel. Superb staff. very friendly. The chamber maid was superb in her cleaning - she took real effort to clean very very well! I hope the Hotel recognises her efforts. But NEVER trust the in-house tour agent - Champ Tours. Really unscrupulous. Booking tours - everything was based in listed price. Its fair enough for security reasons. But suddenly she charged me an extra 1050 baht as booking fees! I was shocked. I asked her if this is the market rate. She says all agents charge the same. Mother of ALL LIARS. I stepped out of the Hotel. Approached the first tour agency. Just 20 metres away from her. BB Tours. They immediately gave me 33% discount. No transport charges. And absolutely no Booking fees! When I asked her how much booking fees - she replied - WHAT BOOKING FEES?? I came back to Champ Tours and asked for a complete refund. All in all I saved more the 2000 bhat for walking out (less than 30 seconds) and doing the booking outside. That's only for the FANTASEA visit. My greatest query is this: Why you want to scalp your own Hotel guests when definitely they will find out the truth sooner or later. I really hope the Hotel looks into this as other than this blackmark - the Hotel is Perfect!
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: