2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Fressie from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Highly Recommended
Staff is very good! We were upgraded to sea view room without additional rate. The overall ambience is very relaxing. I like the lobby design. The pool is clean! The rooms are big! Few steps out and you're in front of the shops. Near Starbuck, Burger King & Mcdo. Just outside tuktuks are already lined up. Easy transportation access. My friends and I all loved this hotel! Good value for money;) We spent 95 each online for 3days and 2 nights
Reviewed September 16, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Lay from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

saleh from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
bad location & bad facilities
bad location & bad facilities
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in February 2016
Great value for money
Good location, clean room and great staff
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
The real laxuary in that hotel
I felt the real laxuary in that hotel n I enjoy my vacation . Cleaning was perfect . Staff was helpful n smiling n great
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Habib from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Excellent Hotel - BUT NEVER TRUST THE HOTEL TOURS - CHAMP TOURS
Very excellent hotel. Superb staff. very friendly. The chamber maid was superb in her cleaning - she took real effort to clean very very well! I hope the Hotel recognises her efforts. But NEVER trust the in-house tour agent - Champ Tours. Really unscrupulous. Booking tours - everything was based in listed price. Its fair enough for security reasons. But suddenly she charged me an extra 1050 baht as booking fees! I was shocked. I asked her if this is the market rate. She says all agents charge the same. Mother of ALL LIARS. I stepped out of the Hotel. Approached the first tour agency. Just 20 metres away from her. BB Tours. They immediately gave me 33% discount. No transport charges. And absolutely no Booking fees! When I asked her how much booking fees - she replied - WHAT BOOKING FEES?? I came back to Champ Tours and asked for a complete refund. All in all I saved more the 2000 bhat for walking out (less than 30 seconds) and doing the booking outside. That's only for the FANTASEA visit. My greatest query is this: Why you want to scalp your own Hotel guests when definitely they will find out the truth sooner or later. I really hope the Hotel looks into this as other than this blackmark - the Hotel is Perfect!
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
The best hotel and value for money
Awesome hotel value for money excellent staff will always stay here
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Parkin from India
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
BEST CHOICE @ BEST LOCATION & BEST PRICES
HAD A GREAT TIME!
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
3* hotel with 4* prices in 5* location
it was like being in a Chinese laundry as washing was hanging on the balconies. smelly bathroom and pillows, basically the wifi was useless. Go else where.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

natthateerada from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good service
car to airport is more expensive
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: