Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Nattianan from Thailand
Group
Studio with Terrace
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very comfortable hotel in Phuket town
+ swimming pool, spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed, cleanliness, microwave in room, great location, supermarket and restaurants opposite of the road - > internet wifi in the farthest room of building left wing, no fitness, some of staff should be a bit more friendly when talking to customer
Reviewed April 29, 2016

abderrahim from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio with Terrace
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Alan from Canada
Family with young children
Studio with Terrace
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice clean hotel
The only complaint is there was only one woman at reception that was helpful. The rest of them, the younger ones, barely understood english and were not helpful at all.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Benny from United States
Family with young children
Studio with Terrace
Stayed one night in March 2016
Short stay good
Value for the money , poor transportation
Reviewed April 02, 2016

sonia from Spain
Couple
Studio with Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
very good location, very clean and spacious room
Even though it is a bit expensive for Thailand, I'd say the location was superb, walking distance to main attractions in Phuket as well as the pier. A bit of Chinesse style influence on the room decoration that I wasn't expecting but room was very clean.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

sigrid from Denmark
Family with young children
Studio with Terrace
Stayed one night in March 2016
great cheap stop over!
We had a flight to phuket airport, and were going to koh lanta with ferry the next morning. The hotel is perfect for a short phuket stop, has a nice swimming pool, and is close to the old town with lots of nice places to eat and shop :°)
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Amber from United States
Solo traveler
Studio with Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
3 night/2 day stay
Clean, location, air con
Good location. Staff at front desk not overly helpful, but this could have been due to the language barrier. Overall good hotel for money, within walking distance to many good restaurants.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Antonia from Spain
Couple
Studio with Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best choice if you want to stay near old town
If you don't like big hotels and want to stay just in the center of Phuket - this 30 room hotel is absolutely perfect. We booked a Studio with terrace and enjoyed the spacious room with terrace, wooden floor, fridge, kitchenete, 2 enormous and very comfortable beds and a sitting area with sofa. The room was tastefully decorated, the air-condition worked well and in the big modern bathroom had a bathtub and separate shower. Located just a few minutes from Talong road, you find many restaurants, in front a small shopping mall, the indy market etc. etc. As it was quite hot in Phuket, we also appreciated the small pool of the hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

SIN from Malaysia
Couple
Studio with Terrace
Stayed one night in March 2016
Relax place
I make it short, room big, toilet clean, swimming pool nice, location is near to Indy market and shopping mall, direct opposite of lemongrass restaurant, walking distance about 5 minute to trickeye musiem, staff over there is friendly, the unsatisfied things is that we found out one of their new tower is dirty and the hotel do not have provide breakfast. But overall I still satisfied 👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Zlata from China
Couple
Studio with Terrace
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Location, clean, service
Good location with big supermarket and shopping mall across street and night market!! Staff helped to book a van to send us to airport (700B) which is fair. Small swimming pool is nice and relaxing.
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: