Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 576 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

raziyeh from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very bad
Very bad
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
great place to stay
rooms good, staff, the pool
It is a great place to stay they will let you have family come and swim and visit you at the hotel were most will not. The rooms are clean staff are great it is a peoples place and close to the beach. I will be back for sure love this place.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from Sweden
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
"No have" hotel
Pool
Standard comment when ordering food was "no have". And the food they had wasn't particularly good. The hotel very much run-down, the only nice thing was the pool which I liked a lot. Service slow, had to continuously and repeatedly ask for my room the get cleaned. Although cheap is no good value for money, cannot recommend.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Omar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Super bad
Food super bad waaay bad, no recommend But up to you.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

md. from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
well enough
best location, staff, services
it was really enjoyable time while we stayed there, ..... overall good.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Dirty outside, clean inside
The staff is always around, very helpful and very friendly
Was okay. I din like the fact that it was so dirty once I step out of my room. There was a dog outside my room and there are insects flying around.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Dirty, leaking bathroom and language barriers
The pool is the best thing
There is no spa and no gym (the gym is at the sister hotel which by the shuttle took me an hour as the driver was running errands) the bathroom sink had a really bad leak and the tiles were filthy. The walls in the room and the bedding was dirty too.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phyo from Myanmar
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not so bed
Save money
Average good
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALBERT from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
ni hotel
pool,wifi,staff
very pleasant
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Normalina from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Not as nice as shown in photos
1. Pool 2. Nearby halal food stall 3. Easy to find tuk-tuk
Its just average. Nothing impressive. The staffs were not efficient as they were slow in entertaining need of visitors. The wifi was terrible. Not all devices can connect with it. The room wasn't pleasant due to the smelly bedsheet and pillow case. The toilet was not as clean as other room. But it was ok. Hot shower working. I will not stay at this hotel again..
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: