Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

FAIRUS from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
just the average hotel
we will not come again but this does not mean that the hotel is bad. what appeared in the promotion picture is not reflected in the real scenario. a bit gloomy and the room is quite small. just nice for those staying for the purpose of sleeping only. those who like to hang out in the room is not recommended.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disappointing
Previous guests' trash was left in my room.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMOUR from Oman
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Budget hotel
Looks older than what shows in the photoshopping.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Premium
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Don't go by the pictures on the website
What you see in the picture on the website is not what you get. The room hadn't been used in a while was dusty. Didn't not change the linens on the bed my two year old pee on the sheets never got changed till we left. Some of the receptionist were nice and some was just so mean. Don't go with high expectations cuz you will be disappointed☹️☹️☹️
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beware
Beware... If you bring a bird back, they charge you 500 baht.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stuart from United Kingdom
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Baramee hip
The location of this hotel is 10 mins walk from the beach and Bangla rd.. Rooms are basic My room had two single beds in it which I pushed together They charge 500b for a lady to stay over ... If u want cheap hotel in a reasonable location then this hotel is ok 6/10
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julien from France
Solo traveler
Superior Premium
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Correct but serious things to work on
The room was ok ( I had the big one ) and spacious but in the bathroom some stuff really need to be change, the mastic in the sink is black of dirt and badly done and so is the soap holder in an awful and dirty state. Staff is half friendly, thank you to the housekeeping service and half of the reception, some really need to work on their attitude, like the older guy in the reception which is unfriendly beside beiing useless. Also they will charge you 500 bahts if you have a guest, which we find ridiculous. Swimming pool is much smaller than it looks but clean, but they miss a lot of long chairs outside, only have 6 if i remember well. So i say not a bad choice but could easily improve and be much better
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sebastien from France
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
You don't wanna go there
Staff was awnful, Room disgusting, shower broken, toilet broken ... And for the check in 2000thb deposit are required. And they will try to not give you back the deposit !!
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nolawi from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
New hotel far from the crowd
New hotel , nice design , quite location
It was good overall, nothing special. However the AC didn't work properly because the room we had a bathroom with an open ventilation to the outside as a result all the AC sips through the bathroom door keeping the room still hot. The beds were a bit too strong for my taste but they would be fine for someone who doesn't care about how their bed feels. The front desk service forgot our wake up call.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Great location. Only a short walk from Soi Bangla
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: