Very good 7.4
Based on 273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Rachel from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel, good location but rooms only okay
Pool
this hotel is a about 1km back from the madness of patong which we liked. the only downside was room - it wasn't as nice as the pictures.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice clean hotel with a cool pool just a bit out
Cleanlines
hotel is nice, not amazing but a good bet if you want to stay nearish to bangla road and all that jazz without being too close not to sleep!
Reviewed August 16, 2011

yunuk from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Bad location, difference with Photo.
nice staff
very far from bangla road. but very close to beach. they have shuttle service to juncsylon but only four times a day. room condition is not very good.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

wendy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2011
nice hotel but a long walk to main shopping area
Pool
Our stay was okay but to walk to the main shopping area was to far, especially as you get older and the humidity takes it out of you.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Chanh from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Staff&Service
Quick walk to the beach&slightly away from the main strip!
rooms in the hotel were clean and well kept, cleaning staff spoke little english but always very cheerful! breakfast was good - some unusual items on some days but good choice so no problem. literally a few mins walk from the beach however is a bit longer walk to the main strip if thats where you want to be, perhaps a 15min walk which is a pleasant walk even in the evenings. we had a superior room and there was no bath-tub, which was no problem for us, but something to bear in mind if this is important for you. all in all, a good hotel!
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Woon from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Clean room, great service and nice location
Great service, easily accessible to Patong beach and town
the service offered by the resort is awesome. the receptionist is very polite and always helps to arrange our itinerary. besides that, the distance from the resort to the patong beach is just within a stone distance. the price is reasonable and the place is good to be stayed by couples or families.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

SHIOH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Comfortable and lovely hotel
Clean, comfortable
room for hotel is comfortable and clean.but the location no very good if who like go shopping in jungcelon.customer service no very friendly,this make me very uncomfortable with they attitude.services attitude need to improve.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Glenn from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location and brilliant staff
Modern
the baramee hotel has an ideal location just a few minutes walk from the beach, restaurants and night life but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. the rooms are very clean and modern. the staff are very friendly and will help you however they can (they made us a breakfast box for our journey to the airport). we ended up staying here another four night because we enjoyed it so much.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Yannick from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
only good location wise
rooms are spacious
we ended up staying 3 nights as our friends stayed in a hotel near by. although the rooms were spacious and kind of clean, the staff tried their best but couldn't give the neccessary service. only 1 examle; we asked them to rent a car with budget as they are sure value but they wouldn't phone them as their commission is much lower so we had to figure it out by ourselves. the breakfast is everyday the same and the food of the hot section is reheated the next day if not finished...wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Carlos from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Nice hotel
Nice pool
this hotel is ok. it´s about 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and about 15 to bangla road. we stayed on a ground floor room, which had a very nice terrace with 2 chairs. the room was very big and the bathroom was one of the best i´ve seen in thailand. the a/c is the room is wonderful. the hotel has a terrific pool on the 2nd floor. our rate included breakfast which was ok.
Reviewed July 19, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: