Very good 7.1
Based on 1383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

HUSAIN from Bahrain
Group
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great location
very close to the night life
great place to stay if looking for value for money , will consider going again
Reviewed September 22, 2011

nizam from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Great location n large room
Great location
we stay for 6 days 5 night at superior room.room was huge n clean.staff was really helpful n efficient.location to bangla st/beach n mall was really nearby.the only thing breakfast not really good but overall staying there was great and value for money
Reviewed September 22, 2011

nurfadzlina from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location with reasonable price
near to bangla road and shopping mall
The receptionist upgrade our room from superior to connecting room with three single bed without any extra charges. The room was big but the bed was too hard, noisy (because there were few bars nearby the hotel) & no kettle but they can provide hot water when you make a request. I was using the jacuzzi on the roof top but they seem not maintained at all the facility. But i like the location and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Saravanan from Singapore
Group
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Cheap and Good Hotel
Cheap and Good
i have stayed in this hotel countless number of times and it has never failed in bringing the smile to me. the room are big and clean. hotel does not have many facilities but then again, everythings around u. try out this hotel and you will know what i am talking about.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

JOSEPH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location but washroom need to upgrade
Staff very friendly
located near to the beach(5 to 10 minutes walk) but during night time is quite noisy.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
decent hotel. big rooms. decent service
big room, clean and well located.
we stayed for one night at the bel aire resort. it was a nice hotel and we were upgraded to a bigger suite on arrival because the double we had reserved was not available which was nice. it is a shame that we were only here for one night as the hotel was good but the weather in phuket at the time was horrendous which made the stay disappointing. that said, we had no huge complaints about the hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Alicia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel at great location
spacious family room with big and comfortable king size bed.
overall i had a comfort stay in bel aire resort. although it was a bit noisy at night but it was ok with me as i knew that area is very happening at night.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 8 nights in July 2011
good location, nice room, friendly room service
spacious room, quiet,
large hotel which was in a full street, therefore independent areas manned by security which was good since you didn't have to go to reception all the time. room service was good quality and quick and reasonable price. room cleaner was friendly,helpful and cleaned room well.close to well equipped gym, for 1 week, some friendly bars just outside and short walk to patong beach. would definitely go back and stay again.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Melanie from Singapore
Group
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great location at affordable price
It's accessible to shopping centre, night market and most esp. its 5 mins walk going to the Patong beach
the area is very spacious. during daytime - area is quite relaxing. maybe- you can try to develope more your staff to speak in english since your customers are more on foreigners.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Melanie from Singapore
Group
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great location
accessibility of the hotel
The area is very spacious. It is also accessible to beach
Reviewed August 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: