Very good 7.5
Based on 356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 28 nights in January 2016
Beautiful location
Pool was excellent only problem was people were putting babies and toddlers in without nappies which is very unhygienic I did comp,sin to staff although nothing was done about it.
Very pleasant
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Dujarat from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
ok stay
location, quiet, big room
The room is big, we stayed only 1 night so not much to say but breakfast is good, size of room is good, environment area is good . cheap price cant complain
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Trish from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Family Wedding
Rooms, pool, overlooking golf course
Perfect for all age groups of our extended family, each having their own separate apartment within close proximity. Staff lovely - very polite and most helpful on all occasions. Even gave us a fresh room after noon checkout time on our departure day, so we could wait in comfort before leaving at 5:30pm to catch our flight. Thank you for a great stay!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Sameer from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
OK hotel. Good location
Good location & helpfull staff
The room was smelly as were the gutters outside the room. The hotel could not help in any way and we were unable to use the sink in the room due to the stench. Also, there is no beach associated with the hotel so you have to take a shuttle and then walk 10 minutes to the free beach. We would not stay here again.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

ENG from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location
Reviewed January 29, 2016

John from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good rooms, limited services
Location, spacious rooms, kitchenette
Large suite rooms with kitchenette (fridge, microwave, hob) within Laguna and near the golf course. Works best for people looking after themselves, including car parking outside your room. Property is spread over multiple entrances. Limited hotel service;, a scaled-back reception. I think there may still be a restaurant somewhere but no room service. Took me great effort to convince them they still offer laundry service: initial replies were that guests can wash their own clothes in a laundry room; but they eventually arranged it. More like a motel now. 3.5 stars. Should be better value for money and cheaper by a larger degree than the next door and similar Laguna Holiday Club Resort that is still a real hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Parinda from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Big Room. Cheaper than others hotel in Laguna Area
1. Value 2. Size of Room 3. Staff
I think this hotel is suitable for family and long stay. Due to the room very big, have bedroom, living room and also kitchen area. But the hotel looks old and not well maintenance. The breakfast has a little choice, I stayed there 4 nights and they never change breakfast menu. And the food quality is low and not delicious. I think I will not return to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

hui from Hong Kong
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
value good hotel
price
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Damian from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice place to stay
Good location, large rooms, good service
Very nice place to stay with good rooms, good wifi, TV, great location, nice service
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Lon from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Perfect for my requirements
Value for money, size of rooms
The hotel suited my needs I little annoying that you have to catch a shuttle to have breakfast but not the end of the world.
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: