Very good 7.6
Based on 197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Aaron from Ireland
Couples
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
great stay
bedroom, clean, staff
Food isn't great but not expected. Everything else was great.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Jade from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great
Room and location
Great food and location nice rooms
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Zhe from China
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good location , nearby the beach
It is convinient to go to the beach by walking in 5 minutes. Night view of the pool in the hotel is amazing and quiet.
it is pretty good to live here. room is a little old but very clean. the service in the hotel worth the money.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

daryn from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
love the boom
the location, the staff/owners, price
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

maria from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
nice spot
it was close @ the beach, bars and shops. 10 min walk. but in the hotel you didnt hear the noise. nice balcony
Nice, quiet, not so clean. But fine.we enjoyd is for a nice price
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Geoff from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Promity to night life
value for money , close to night life , locationn
Will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Basic but clean hotel
Location, clean, big room
The Boomerang is a decent place to stay, the room is clean and comfortable but very basic. It is on the pricier side for hotels in Thailand for what you get but this is Patong and everything costs more. My only complaint was the service at the restaurant, they do not even notice you when you sit, I left a couple of times after waiting over 10 minutes.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Baht well spent
Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
nice phuket
location
fine
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Slawomir from Poland
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel
Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: