Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

magnar from Norway
Families with young children
Elite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Ok stay,..........
Nice design, food, spa
Everything very good, but they air con. in the room was terribile... High sound, smell bad!
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great
Location, price and style
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
The Mood Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Its ULTIMATE!!!
Everything!!
Told my husband to choose Honeymoon collection but he accidentally click on Mood collection, thank God he did mention 'honeymoon'ً request and it turns out we have a superb excellet room!! We love everything in that room especially on the 'L' shape balcony! Its a lil bit noisy but we dont mind, and have mosquito too, so dont forget to use the provided repellent. Minibar and amenities restock daily and its free! Dont forget to enjoy the breakfast too! They also provide two towels in a basket and outside slippers too. The location is also good since its very near to the beach ( I can saw the beach from our balcony and enjoyed firework during our stay!) and shops too. We dont go out too much since we only stay for 2 nights and yes I know its kinda wasted since 2 nights not enough! 😭 We love Burasari and definitely going back f we have time ;)
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Love love love
Pool, bar, location
It's was amazing. The place is clean and staff are very nice. Would come back in a heart beat!
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Brazil
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Relaxing place
Bed, breakfast and location
Great
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yuen from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
great hotel
room, breakfast, location
i stayed at the honeymoon room for 4 nights. it was a great stay. the hotel was at a perfect location near to the beach and lots of restaurants around. The hotel breakfast was also very good with lots of variety of food. The only problem is that there is a lack of privacy in the honeymoon rooms when ur using the bath tub as the rooms across could look into you.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Elite
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Sawasdee kraup
The room the food and the pool
This hotel is truly an oasis; two enclosed garden pools an African grey parrot; spacious room - enormous bed great bathroom perfect place to relax; pool spacious, clean and not crowded. Staff always courteous and helpful. Room service delivered in 15 minutes - food excellent variety, thai or western palates. Free mini bar. Buffet breakfast plentiful and excellent quality - fresh and varied everyday - catering for all tastes. Only small downside Sat TV reception was poor - but we didn't come to Thailand to watch HBO! Overall great time, very relaxing and sorry to leave after 7 days.
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Australia
Solo travelers
Elite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
OVER-RATED, DISAPPOINTING
Clean, location, comfy beds
On booking this as the highlight of our stay we were disappointed that our 'elite' room with day bed and pool or garden views was overlooking s graffiti building site wall on one side and the hotel's dumping site on the other with an unmade, un-curtained day bed. After complaining w e were shown to their only other rooms overlooking the street with the promise of a room overlooking the pool the next day. So we were moved the next day whilst we were out but our unused 'free mini bar' was not moved with us. Put a cocktail in the fridge as we had to go out quickly only to come back and find the fridge wasn't working, cocktail and drinks warm and ruined. Also wifi was not working and after several attempts to get them to reset the modem it was still useless and unable to download or use. Forget the free mini bar option unless you like 2 small cans of Chang beer 4 cheap soft drinks, 1 small packet of potato chips and 2 Oreo biscuits. We have paid less than half the price for much much better accommodation. However the outlook of the rooms over the pool is gorgeous, as the curtained day beds but overall extremely disappointing.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bing from Malaysia
Couples
The Mood Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Romantic hotel
Special room design, jacuzzi, romantic
Suitable for honeymoon/couple. Romantic hotel which provide various design of room.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yue from China
Solo travelers
Elite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location
best location,nice service
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: