Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couple
The Mood Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good resort in great location. Could have better lounge chairs around pool areas.
Great location.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Oh so nearly
This is my third stay at Burasari and I still think it's the best location and value for money, especially if you can book a pool access room. Definitely worth the upgrade. However avoid room 3101. It's the most private of the pool access rooms but nearest the lobby and we were continuously awoken in the wee hours by loud obnoxious inebriated Asians from a large regional superpower coming back from their carousing. Might I suggest that Burasari utilise and educate the four people always on night duty at the front desk to usher the guests more discretely.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fabulous! !
We enjoyed everything the hotel offering when the moment we stepped into the lobby.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect stay, location, price, breakfast all fantastic
Wonderful hotel, from car pick up with cold water and iced towels, to check in with cold juice and more towels and taken to air con room to sit and wait, room lovely and modern, free mini bar nice bonus, breakfast delicious, hot, and everything you could want, staff friendly and helpful. Great stay with no complaints of anything
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good luxurious hotel
My college friend and I planned a trip to Phuket and stayed at this hotel because of the great reviews and lovely pictures. The hotel is definitely luxurious, but our experience was less than spectacular. Our first room didn't work out due to a broken AC, so we were downgraded to another room which had a musty/dewy smell. The staff said it was due to the wooden closet and would spray the room and light a candle. This only worked for a few hours but since no other rooms were available, we decided to stick with it. Staff was friendly and apologetic about it though. Facilities were nice - big pool areas, nice spa and restaurant. We didn't go to the spa or restaurant because the prices were out of our budgets. Free breakfast was great - that was probably my favorite part of the hotel stay. Overall, a nice hotel to stay at if you want a luxurious resort experience.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Biyun from France
Couple
Elite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, I recommend it
+ nice environment, nice room decorated with taste + emloyee good service/ very friendly / helpful + convenient location - air conditioner noisy in the room - breakfast could be better Anyway, nice hotel, lovely stay, I recommend it.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Couple
The Mood Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly Staff
Filipina staff in the front desk and at the spa very helpful and friendly
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHE from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice stay here
Good environment and convenient location
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josh from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Amazing Place!
This was an excellent hotel that is a hidden gem!
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Standard room was great value at $120.00 aus. The front rooms where noisy (Full Moon though) and we where moved when rooms of an equal standard where available. Hotel is of a high level for value at rate and I hope they keep it that way and don't raise prices ...
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: