Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couples
The Mood Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good resort in great location. Could have better lounge chairs around pool areas.
Great location.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Oh so nearly
This is my third stay at Burasari and I still think it's the best location and value for money, especially if you can book a pool access room. Definitely worth the upgrade. However avoid room 3101. It's the most private of the pool access rooms but nearest the lobby and we were continuously awoken in the wee hours by loud obnoxious inebriated Asians from a large regional superpower coming back from their carousing. Might I suggest that Burasari utilise and educate the four people always on night duty at the front desk to usher the guests more discretely.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

WAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fabulous! !
We enjoyed everything the hotel offering when the moment we stepped into the lobby.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Paul from New Zealand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect stay, location, price, breakfast all fantastic
Wonderful hotel, from car pick up with cold water and iced towels, to check in with cold juice and more towels and taken to air con room to sit and wait, room lovely and modern, free mini bar nice bonus, breakfast delicious, hot, and everything you could want, staff friendly and helpful. Great stay with no complaints of anything
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Michelle from United States
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good luxurious hotel
My college friend and I planned a trip to Phuket and stayed at this hotel because of the great reviews and lovely pictures. The hotel is definitely luxurious, but our experience was less than spectacular. Our first room didn't work out due to a broken AC, so we were downgraded to another room which had a musty/dewy smell. The staff said it was due to the wooden closet and would spray the room and light a candle. This only worked for a few hours but since no other rooms were available, we decided to stick with it. Staff was friendly and apologetic about it though. Facilities were nice - big pool areas, nice spa and restaurant. We didn't go to the spa or restaurant because the prices were out of our budgets. Free breakfast was great - that was probably my favorite part of the hotel stay. Overall, a nice hotel to stay at if you want a luxurious resort experience.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Biyun from France
Couples
Elite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, I recommend it
+ nice environment, nice room decorated with taste + emloyee good service/ very friendly / helpful + convenient location - air conditioner noisy in the room - breakfast could be better Anyway, nice hotel, lovely stay, I recommend it.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
The Mood Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly Staff
Filipina staff in the front desk and at the spa very helpful and friendly
Reviewed August 16, 2016

ZHE from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice stay here
Good environment and convenient location
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Josh from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Amazing Place!
This was an excellent hotel that is a hidden gem!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Standard room was great value at $120.00 aus. The front rooms where noisy (Full Moon though) and we where moved when rooms of an equal standard where available. Hotel is of a high level for value at rate and I hope they keep it that way and don't raise prices ...
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: