Excellent 8.2
Based on 325 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Nattavut from Thailand
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
amazing view and hospitality in a quiet location
very big roomand good view
satisfy with my stay.I choose this hotel because of its location,the peace and serenity it offer.It did not dissappointed.View of chalong bay and big buddha on top of the mountain are great.the hotel is extreamly well managed alway smart and tidy.The staffs are very nice and helpful.During our stay, we rent acar from airport,so it is more convenience to go everywhere.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Jenna from United States
Groups
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Beautiful all around resort!
Very large rooms and all with a view of the sea!
Very friendly and helpful staff - helped us arrange all of our ferry and transfers to Ao Nang.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Glen from New Zealand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel, stunning, quiet location
Location, good sized, clean rooms, good service.
this hotel is in a beautiful location, with stunning views of both a lovely bay and the big buddha. it is in a quiet part of phuket, which appealed to us as we were looking to have a real beachy holiday. the hotel had large, clean, well maintained rooms and a great deck for sitting and watching the sun go down. the restaurant was good and the breakfast supplied each morning was of an above average standard, with great variety. the staff are helpful and generally quite friendly. there is a taxi service just outside the gate. this hotel may not be suitable for elderly or disabled persons as there is quite a walk from the beach up to the rooms at the top of the hotel. we would return to this hotel if we were ever to travel back to phuket.
Reviewed April 19, 2011

Boon from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
large rooms, great restaurant, quiet/peaceful location, beautiful view/sunset
we found the hotel clean and quiet. maybe a bit too quiet for teenagers. we had a very relaxing stay. the beds were a bit hard and there were not many tv stations to choose from, but clean and reasonably priced.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

raymond from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
past its best
great sea views- lovely pool, pleasant restaurant location on beach.
small hotel on a steep slope - 60 steps up from beach and pool to reception area where staff ignore you. lift from reception serves 4 more floors.restaurant was ok for breakfast, buffet and egg station, but very expensive by thai standards for other meals.
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Sotheavy from Cambodia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
quiet but good view
this is a place you can relax
a little difficult to find the hotel, especially at night.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

VICTOR from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Lovely Hotel and sevice with smile
Great Hotel and comfortable
beautiful and comfortable hotel. nice beach with great view from the hotel room.very relax and the room is spacious and super.staffs are friendly and helpful.the place is lot of privatcy and no shop and food around except the hotel cafe.but you can enjoy some food at the beach stall.facilities are okay and you enjoy the baches.
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Darlene from Netherlands
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Good Hotel
Big Rooms, clean
Location of the hotel was very beautiful. It was outside the touristic scene. A lot of peace and quietness. The children had a great time there on their private beach and swimmingpool. The 2 bedroom suite deluxe, were very spacious. It s very clean. The hotel was small and charming. Although I was a little annoyed because the staff could not speak very good english and there was not enough information about things to do in phuket. You cannot ask the staff something because they don't understand what you're saying for example booking a taxi to the airport. They said yes, but did nt do. Furthermore there was no information, so you have to figure out everything. Luckily we were well prepared.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

Margot from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
location, friendly staff, free shuttle to phuket town, large rooms, self service laundry
Room decor not great
we got married while we were there and were given a room upgrade.
Reviewed January 10, 2011

Ofir from Israel
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Great location. Great stuff
The sea. The hospitality
Far from the city
We looked for a hotel out of the city, in a quite place with nice sea shore and we got it. Very quite. The sea is just besides the hotel. We took a canoe and rowed in the quiet sea. wonderful. The room was very big to host us with three kids. We had a garden with grass right out of the room. The staff was very nice and helped us in any need. There is a good restaurant not far away from the hotel on the beach. Unfortunatly there is no place for massage except for one place on the shore that works few hours a day. The hotel is far from the city (Phuket or Patong). We went to the city only once so it did not bother us.
Reviewed December 14, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: