Excellent 8.2
Based on 324 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jan from Norway
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 13 nights in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from South Africa
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheminoh from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMRAT from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andika from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Krisztian from Finland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurelie from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: