Excellent 8.7
Based on 332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Guida from Portugal
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good
The hotel location is very good. You could find everything you need around the corner. Hotel restaurant is very good. Staffs are very friendly. Makes you feel at home
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Joseph from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good and nice clean place!
Fantastic place, a short bike ride to the party area and easy access to the beaches. Pretty fantastic experience!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Perfection
Perfect in every way
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Colette from United States
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Group
With it being a serviced apartment there should be a workout facility on site.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Great Stay Again
Room,Food,Staff
Another Great Stay at BYD will be back for sure.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Fordy from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
spacious room & a great value
spacious room with kitchen
Stayed in July 2015 in deluxe room away from the main building. No bath tub. Very spacious room with living room and kitchen. 10-15 min walk from the beach. Swimming pool is tiny. Room was clean. Had 2 TV sets, one for the bedroom and one for the living room. The living room equipped with Samsung Home theater set but the speakers are set in the wrong position in relation with the position of the TV. The remote for the TV in the living room can trigger the TV in the bedroom as they are positioned quite near each other. The shower door cannot shut completely thus water keeps getting out of the shower making the area outside the shower wet.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Tim from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome
Location, friendly staff, comfortable penshouse
We enjoy our stay very much . Great location, very friendly staff, delicious food ... Price wise i feel its quite expensive thou ... will definitely stay again next visit ^^
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Brian from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
No wonder it is the best rated by the customer
An entire apartment to yourself, extremely helpful and friendly staff and a great location for everything in Patong and the island.
Great visit! My wife and I arrived early in the morning and asked for an early check in and only had to wait an hour. The staff let us check in about five hours early and held our bags behind the counter until then so we could rent a scooter from next door and go get some breakfast. The gentleman that showed us to our room was very polite and informative and we were amazed at the condition and atmosphere of our apartment! It was absolutely worth more than what we payed and I could have stayed there for a lot longer than we did. The scooter that we rented for 200 Baht/day or $6 USD took us all over the island and in one day we saw elephants, tigers, beaches, markets, big Bhudda and two cities. I honestly did not see a down-side to this place during my stay and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Phuket, not just Patong.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great place to relax!
Rooms; staff
Really enjoyed the stay; I was there to relax and work. Internet was great, coffee machine was handy, staff were awesome and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable, would have liked blackout curtains, but hardly the end of the world. Walking distance to nightlife, although transport options would have been great, but the whole island is overpriced for travelling even the shortest distances. All in all, great stay and will be back!
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Room very modern, high quality, clean. Staff are very friendly.
The only criticism is that the water pressure wasn't great (for having a shower) and cleaners are quite noisy.
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: