Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

rachel from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Too far
-
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Albert from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Our stay and experience.
Big room, very windy lobby and good shower water pressure.
This is definitely not a 4 star hotel, however with the price we have paid for, we don't expect to much. Reason for chosing this hotel is bcos it is nearest to our golf courses. The staff attitude and perofrmance need to improve!!! The taxi provided by hotel is over priced and their drivers are not professional, they always try to offer us something and somewhere else instead of what we have asked for. Will never used this hotel again and l do not recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Badi from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great location
Staff were very helpful and very nice swimming pool
Very good
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Spacious rooms and two large pools
Room size, facilities and customer service
Lovely hotel - large and spacious bedrooms, modern pools and facilities, although a bit far from Patong if you intend to go out every night. I didn't have the breakfast as I was out till late everynight. Much more appropriate for couples and families then singles. Spent more money then I wanted to on tuk tuks to and from Patong beach - quite expensive on Aussie dollars for transport. Motorcycle taxi is the way to go. The hotel is about 1.5 - 2 km from Patong's main hub so walking is possible but the traffic on the way there was pretty crazy. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to get away from all the craziness of Patong.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

ALEXANDRA from Hungary
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Good choice
the staff is very kind, the food was great and the hotel look amasing
This hotel is fantastic.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Tommy from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
The deck around the pool need to be changed a zap
Personal was very nice . Room very clean. Breakfast very good
Nice overall, deck around the pool was terrible need to be changed quick before somebody get seriously hurt. My baby got a big splinter in the foot my brother s doter hurt her bibtoe on a nail . Food and drink more expensive than the airport
Reviewed January 27, 2015

wayne from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
top hotel
nice hotel friendly staff value for money
had a great stay at casa del m. one of the best we stayed in on our travels if your in phuket stay would highly recommend it
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Pamela from Malta
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Casa Del M
Some of the staff were very lovely and eager to help and entertain. The pool area is quite nice with comfortable sun beds. Rooms were cleaned quite well.
Overall it was a pleasant enough stay with the majority of the staff wanting to help however there was a serious lack of english among most of them which did result in some difficulty in communication. We found that some staff member were quite rude and hostile. The hotel is overall very clean and peaceful. The ladies at the hotel spa are very lovely and friendly. I found the food to be quite disgusting, I'm referring to the western dishes here, the Thai dishes could have been a different story. The hotel is nice and the location is quite good for patong however the area surrounding it resembles a slum yet the people in the area were all peaceful and went about their day, we felt very safe regardless.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

ABHAY from India
Couple
Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Satisfied and happy with my stay
The lobby, the view, my room
The 1st step into the lobby and it was very impressive. Checked into my room and boy it was a refreshing retreat. Was thrilled by the rich look, its space and facilities (Honeymoon Suite). Can safely say, within its price, this honeymoon room was a delight. The hotel has 2 styls- Modern and Thai. the exterior of modern style is far more appealing than the exterior of Thai style. I stayed in modern style and was very happy with it. The hotel is a 20 min walk from Patong beach and is decently located. The rooftop is a real delight to dine for its view and refreshing feeling. All and all within the price this honeymoon suite in its price was a very nice choie and is highly recommendable for couples.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

sandra from Argentina
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good hotel for Good money
Room. Swimming pool. Locatiom
Very comfortable
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: