Excellent 8.3
Based on 972 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

HUI from Malaysia
Couples
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice view resort
VIEW,STAFF,BREAKFAST
THE VIEW FROM HOTEL IS NICE.WE LIKE IT VERY MUCH.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 11 nights in May 2015
Not 5 star,
Locdtion
Phuket was fantastic, hotel very dissapointing
Reviewed May 25, 2015

HUI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
ROOM,FACILITIES,STAFF
THE STAY WAS GREAT AND WE ENJOY IT VERY MUCH.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Anothai from Thailand
Families with young children
Luxury Poolside Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not be 5stars
Good pool ,
At receiption desk must be improve, breakfast should be change for everyday
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Superb
Staff, cleanliness, beautiful
Perfect, little far from town, but a great time there
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Jaewon from South Korea
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
old and noisy room,poor breakfast and food,
water park.quiet beach.
no recommend this hotel for those who seeking a quiet, modern,stylish and good food hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Daniel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Hotel was all right but staff performance was bad
Next to the beach, free internet and nice pool
The hotel in general was clean and comfortable but the performance of the staff could be better. The staff at the pool side was especially rude when they rejected my request to change a faulty product which i purchase from them.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Nathaniel from Austria
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 12 nights in April 2015
Great Facities and Friendly, Helpfull Staff
Hotel Staff, Hotel Facilities, Dining
We had an enjoyable time at the Centara Grand. Hotel facilities were very good and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The steps under the water in the pool areas could be betterdefined as we and many other hotel guests either missed the steps and stumbled or kicked our toes. Some of the areas around the hotel and pool areas are slippery when wet also. Overall, we had a great stay and would return again.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Sonam from Bhutan
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great family vacation
Location, service
We loved our stay at Centara, my son loved the kids playroom, the adults enjoyed the bar by the pool side. We also enjoyed the water slides!!
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excitement with disappointment
water facilitites such as lazy river, water slides are superb.
The Cove was suprisingly bad and is the weakest arm of the resort. Food quality is poor,hygenic condition is poor with flies surrounding food tables. Air-conditioning is not provided in breakfast causing doors to be kept openend which givesroom for flies to get into the restaurant. Individual staffs may need further training to improve the service quality.
Reviewed April 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: