Excellent 8.3
Based on 972 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Thontree from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in August 2013
vacation
view, pool, room
Nice and big adventure pool is really fun. Many good restaurant around. The room is spacious and well equipped. We got a room with private pool on our balcony. Really enjoyable night and view.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terapon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great pool
pool pool and pool
Relax service
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terapon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice swimming pool
pool
Really good service
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fei from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Great holiday stay
Service, entertainment, kids friendly
The whole family really enjoy the time at the resort! Lazy river is really fun, Safari camp gave parents opportunity to relax in the Spa and the pool. In room dinning also convenient for family with young kids. Highly recommend for family holidays!
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanwanat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice private beach
Nice resort, beach,swiming pool
Huge resort with all facilities required for a family especially the rapid river and the swimming pool perfect for kids just right by the beach.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from South Africa
Couple
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Better options for couples
Modern rooms, private beach, extra novel water activities ie. Water Slides
The hotel is top quality but definitely geared towards families with young children. There are far better options for couples because the hotel location is isolated between Karon and Patong. This means that you m always require a taxi to get to and from the action areas of Phuket (Kata or Patong). For families that require a one stop shop and need not venture outside the resort it is an ideal holiday, however for couples or singles with an intention of enjoying the Phuket nightlife should rather look at hotels in Kata or Patong.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nan from China
Couple
Premium Spa Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
worst hotel ever never go there!
service, management
this is the worst hotel we have ever had! never never never go there! totally trap! crap! we had an expensive booking for two days, but this hotel chain have many branches with the same name. we intended to go to the one at krabi, but end up being in this hotel. we called to ask if we could cancel it, they rudely declined. then we asked if it's possible to refund the second day, they declined as well. we even went to the same chain in krabi in the end, that didn't help at all. this hotel if full of rude stuff, inconsiderate, and trying to rip you off! don't go there!
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ang from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
beach not clean
The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

S.Osman from Malaysia
Family with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice for families and value for money
All the pools the food and service
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good but could have been great
Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: