Excellent 8.3
Based on 972 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Raminta from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect stay little bit expensive comparing with Phuket areas
Ingeneral a perfect stay! Perfect facilities and rooms are more then amazing. Beach access clean and smooth. Prices are ok, though we found it little bit expensive. Food simple.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

sandy from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
The Resort To Go To In Karon Beach
This Resort was fantastic!!!! From the staff to the amenities, there is something for young and old. the staff is very friendly and always making sure that you are taken care of. My kids loved the Kids Club and you can leave them in there to play, rest assured that they are taken care of. The pools are amazing and the jumping cliff in the lazy river is definitely a hit. The beach is right in front of the resort which makes it easy to switch from pool to the beach as you please.The breakfast was very good, we had so many choices, they prepare your omelette individually also. The rooms are spacious, clean and in good shape. We really enjoyed every minute of it and didn't want to leave. the only thing which was missing was an ATM on the resort, would have been a bit easier to get some cash...we would absolutely visit here again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Lorraine from Singapore
Couple
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Hariharan from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Suvit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

PONGSATHORN from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Sanchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in April 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Montri from Thailand
Family with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??
Reviewed April 17, 2016

mark from Australia
Couple
Premium Spa Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Bassam from Kenya
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: