Excellent 8.3
Based on 972 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
August mummy
My boy love the pool, we love the food and room service is efficient!!
Overall we are happy staying in this resort and good choice bringing kids here to stay.. Kids fun clubs is awesome with many choices for the kids to entertain themselves!! Hubs, me and my son love it!!!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Nurhuda from Singapore
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Centara Grand...a lovely place
The room view n service
It was awesome!!!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

CHIEN from Singapore
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
centara garnd stay
swimming pools, water slides, nice beach
reasonable
Reviewed June 15, 2015

QiYu from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in May 2015
GOOD
food, feeling, swimming
good
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Mohammed from Singapore
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
malfunction spa pool
Staff n service
Book a room with spa pool for the kids but dirty water came out when using it. Inform hotel, repaired but Siti the same. Not able to change room because no more available room
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Sanjay from India
Couples
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Resort for Couple
Location, Location, Location
Enjoyed a lot
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Hooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Facilities are great
Great facilities for young kids but need to buck up on cleanliness. The room is dusty and need to keep an eye during house cleaning to ensure everything is thoroughly cleaned
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Lysandra from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Wasnt worth the money spent
Large pool, guards all over the hotel
I wish we didnt transfer to this hotel.. Private pool was dirty with rust stains, lots of mosquitoes, some staff cannot understand or speak much english, beach was near but there always seems to be no one swimming
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Kally from Thailand
Couples
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good place for family more than a couple
Nice view, cleanliness, comfortable
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Vanutpong from Thailand
Couples
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
2 Couples stays
the staff is really nice and friendly, it's probably the best part of the hotel. the room itself is clean and feel very luxurious.
The room is really nice and the staff were really friendly. However, when we stayed the spa didn't work and the water were yellow and salty. And the food is ridiculously overpriced. If they fixed these problems, this place would be really nice to stay since you can just walk to the beach from your hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: