Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kyeong from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good water park and room condition
Water park was designed by the architect of Korea's carabean bey so sliding and facility was great with short queue to take it. Room condition was also good because it is pretty new building. Only one thing was bad that is limited location and no big shopping mall like big-c mall near millenium resourt in Patong. Overally I really satisfied this resourt.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Ratchada from Thailand
Families with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good place for family with young children.....
....
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Emie from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Foods
The foods no chose much. Tasty no good. Reception take much long time to wait. Very disapoint
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Hana from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good facility but not so tidy and clean
The room was not too clean. Dust everywhere. Kids enjoyed the facility. The food was not so good.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Jason from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A Decent Stay
First off, I managed to get the hotel for $90USD/night because I booked the last minute. Apparently the usual price is about $400USD/night. PROS - Close to the airport - The cleanliness of the hotel was decent enough - My kids LOVED the water park (and admission was included in the room price)...but much more on that, see below - Food was surprisingly very good, in particular the dinner buffet (and the price was very reasonable) - Large estate to walk around - The staff were nice and wanted to help - Zero line-up for the splash park - good wifi signal throughout CONS - The water park was in a pretty bad state...the water quality looked bad (murky), the floor of the pools was slimy in places and in need of a paint job in the worst ways - The life guards were suspect (frequently with their back to the pool/on the phone) - The infinity pool at the other end of the hotel looked nice but did not inspire any confidence as it had leaks all over (see photos) - While we were there at the end of dry season, the ground were burnt and unattractive - On the morning of our stay, we notice a foul smell of septic at various parts of the hotel grounds - The level of English in the hotel was maybe 60% Would I go back? Meh, not sure. But I am sure happy that I didn't pay the advertised price.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Alicja from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Close to the airport
It was very conveniently located as it's just 10 or 15 mins from the airport. FYI taxi service will rip you off and charge you 600 bht which doesn't sound like much (£12) but bearing in mind how close it is its shouldn't cost more than 200 bht. Up in Chiang Mai a trip to the airport cost me 150bht and it took 25 mins(for comparison). Try if you can to go to taxi meter rather than just normal taxi. You just need to go right when you step out of the airport few meters past the loud people trying to get you to use the expensive taxi transfer service (which I fell for). Anyway back to hotel. Nice and close to the airport very convenient. Huge resort, for my liking too big, you feel in it like you do in big cities - very anonymous. This also causes the place to lack a holiday atmosphere that you get elsewhere. No evening entertainment and nothing much outside of the hotel if you like shopping or nice bars . However, there are plenty (in my opinion) very good local restaurants. And people who work there make you feel special . Prices are very good too although definitely higher than in Chiang Mai or Bangkok. I recommend the fruit stalls - amazing fruit and cheap. Right back to the hotel again - beach ok but compared to other beaches in Phuket nothing special . You won't get the photo shots that you see on postcards from Thailand. All in all good quality hotel with well looked after gardens . For me too much spread out and walking to breakfast felt like a bit of an effort from our room . We struggled to get up in the morning for the first couple of days to make it before 10:30 when they close breakfast. Food was good and they make waffles which my son loved. Otherwise it wasn't special but included a good variety and fruit - in my experience a standard rather than top end offering. I stayed in a budget hotel in Bangkok for just over £20 for the night and the breakfast was of the same quality . Thailand is just all in all good in terms of food! But breakfast in this hotel w
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Bernard from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location for some acqua fun
It was pleasant to stay there for one night. With kids, i can amagine it's a good location for some fun at water park.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Alarna from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Overpriced, dysfunctional staff organization, filthy pool
Stayed here for one night the room stunk, the hotel is too big u can't simply walk from a-b with small kids u have to wait in the heat for a buggy to pick u up, the water park pool was under chlorinated, growing algae and a bit of a health hazard
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Yu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for kids who like swim
Check in very slow Hairdryer disappear while the staff insist it's in the closet. Coffee cup very dirty Water park and kids club very good
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Vivian from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome water park
We had great fun at the splash jungle which includes pretty much all kinds of rides you want to play in a water park. Food is also reasonable
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: