Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Vivek from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Average
Water park, beach view & breakfast
Good - the resort is at middle of nowhere & it's very difficult to find food and other necessities outside. However the water park offers best entertainment for young children and parents. Good for couple of days not a Long vacation
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Zamzinar from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Exclusive
Clean, Class, Luxury
The best and enjoyable stay that my family and I had. Exclusive....
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Adrian from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
family with kids
Beach , selection of food for kids , water park
The hotel was a great location and the beach was stunning . There is so much potential here. The hotel was dirty and run down . The beds were comfortable but the rooms overall were outdated and tired. We had a great vacation regardless but could use with a good cleaning and paint job.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
excellent
great for kids, lots of fun, adults can chill out
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ananta from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It is good for family with kids.
Food, Spash Jungle, and service
Their staffs are so friendly and kind.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

sompop from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
old accomodation
landscape
Family room resevation but have to pay extra more for children food
Reviewed December 29, 2015

peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Staff poor..and full of Russians!
Location to airport. Clean room
The room was fine.Staff very poor..especially in restaurants..had to wait 20 mins before even getting menu..then they did not come back to take my order..2 night's the same happened...not much option nearby resort as it's quite isolated..so only convenient if you need quick taxi to airport...
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
large room
room, environment and food
enjoy with kids doing lots of activities using hotel facilities.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Narong from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Water park hotel
Fun water park, nice garden, quiet beach
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Pornngarm from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Infrastructure and communication
1) Key card not working 2) long que for breakfast 3) air condition automatically turn off in the middle of the night.
Unexpectedly for the five stars hotel. The hotel is clean and nice but the operation system is below standard. We have to wait for one hour to get the attention for a new key card. After our long day outside activities on boat trip, we thought we could get back and relax at our hotel but the keycards did not work and the contact to the front desk is time consuming. By the time we get the new keycard, we have been waiting for almost an hour. The Next day we have to wait for a long queue for breakfast, because no seats are available.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: