Very good 7.5
Based on 2600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Phuchit from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Quite a disappointment.
Spacious surroundings , private beach , free access to water park
It took 1.5 hours for the room service to deliver the food. (even after making 3 phone calls to rush the food) Due to inadequate staffs , breakfast was a bit in disorder. Waiting for golf carts for the transportation service between different areas took a long time.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Phimphaka from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Substandard Centara
the water park.
Checked in at 3 pm, room wasn't ready. We have to wait for 1 hr before I complained long enough so they gave me room. They key card system was down so we had no key card. If we want to leave our room we have to find staff to open our room for us later. I felt like we are prisoners in this resort. Breakfast was nightmare, there was not enough food, space in the restaurant. We have to wait for 1 hr before we can access to the breakfast room and there was only left over in the tray. Overall, it was not nice holiday at this hotel. Not up to the standard that we expected from Centara.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Eva from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great family vacation
Great facilities including Splash Jungle, excellent rooms and very friendly staff. Great for families with children.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Nicole from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Stop over
The locations, The views and the Water Park
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Nina from Ukraine
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good choose for family with kids
Landscape. Aqua park. Food
Greate! We enjoined our stay a lot! Aqua park was wonderfool and much loved by my son. I loved the open ocean and sunsets on the beach. Swemmig pool is wery cool with ocean view from it. Kids club for late time till 22.00, so couple can have time for Romantik dinner in Italy restaurant on the second flor or good Thay kitchen on the 1flor. The food were also greate - fresh and manifold! They were doing different type of buffet for each day of the week. I couldn't even stoped trying new meal. ) And then they advanced the category of oure room for free, from the next day, of oure arrive, when we have had some problem. The administrator Mariya is high level professional and was very helpful to us!( the hotel has to take cere of her, to up the level) We woul certainly come back soon!
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Wipawan from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
near airport .. great water park
water park .. room .. staff
It was good but as it is near the airpirt it can be too loud for some. The buffet was not impressive as they ran out of food!!
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Miss from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Need improvement in service
Jungle splash, beach pool, nice dinner buffet
We booked two rooms. One room got before check in time 14:00 but another one got after 19:00. Second day stay there were no small tower provided. Appreciate tone of the receptionist that who performed pretty good service. However, got some great time with kids~
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, Room is big, The hotel is big
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Siriporn from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
1. Water park 2. Kids club 3. Room size
Very close to Phuket Airport with long golden beach. Hotel is fully equipped with the facilities for family with kids esp kids club & water park.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Yu from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Free waterpark entrance
Waterpark, big resort
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: