Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

STEVEN from Singapore
Family with young children
Penthouse Pool Suite 3-Bedroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very nice penthouse
Clean, big, not very crowd
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HON from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
water park nearby
near water park, near airport, big hotel
i do sugguest the centrara grand hotel if you go water park.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Canada
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old environment and unprofessional hotel staffs
clean, quiet
Not entirely good as the hotel looks old and the staffs werent that nice. Bell boys are okay but front desk is soso.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Singapore
Group
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Attentive Staff
1) Attentive Staff
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michell from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel for family fun!
Room cleanliness, Size of the room, Amenities
Had a fun-filled day at the water park, so much water activities/pools around the hotel to explore. I didn't explore all of them, only the water park and the main swimming pool near the beach. The beach area is a nice place to chill, away from the crowd. Nobody goes there, so it was a good spot to just lie on the sand and chill or read a book. It's definitely a great place for family fun. The room is spacious and clean, one thing that put us off was the smell that came from the exhaust fan in the toilet (room 7504). Had to keep calling housekeeping to get them to spray away the smell, but the odour keep coming back. I've always been a Centara fan, stayed at Centara Anda Dhevi in Ao Nang, Krabi, and it never dissapoints.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from China
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Poor conditation in Luxery Pool Villa (3 bedrooms)
Cheerful staff
We have booked a Luxery Pool Villa with three bedrooms, however, the condition inside was terribly poor and over expected as the most high-ranked room in the hotel. We (4 adults, 2 child, 2 infants) finally changed to stay at a Penhouse room with a small pool on the roof. Luckily we have been compensated with a dinner buffet for free (But the food equality disappointed us again!!).
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lap from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
tidy, silent, comfort
Large area but not enough activities for adult and child.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed one night in August 2015
Resort is big with several blocks.
Equippes with water park. Nice pool. Room is clean.
My stay was overall good.The apartment that we stayed was good enough to accommodate the whole family, but it will be better if the apartment has more than one bathroom. Waterpark is not that big but was able to accommodate all hotel guests without being too crowded. We like the pool more.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not a good choice
None
It was near the airport, very solo place. But inside, it is too noisy. At receptionist, you need queue up long to solve your issues. The WIFI was not stable, even sometime no electricity. I do not like it.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel, nice service
Nice service, nice splash park
It was a nice stay in this hotel, service was very nice, they upgraded us when we check in. Our kids love the splash park, room was nice and clean. The only bad thing was the temperature of water in shower was not stable.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: