Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel
Staff, Activities & Room
Nice Staffs, Good room and the activities hold by Carpediem team are fun also the Water Park, my kids are very enjoy. Location is near airport & not much choice of restaurants inside the area which is suitable for kids. But Kitchen is available in the room that we are able to cook by ourselves. Concluded the Hotel is very nice & we probably will stay again in my next visit to Phuket
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ka from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Like the water slash
Kids love the water splash, not much choice for food, good service staff
so far ok, but strange to have different taxi quotes from different staffs. One told me 400Bt to airport and the other one said 500bt
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fun
have fun
I have reserved a connecting room. I check in after 2:00pm but they just have one room available. The other room is ready around 5:00pm. I met a good staff name Johm , he is friendly and helpful, but when I dial to the front desk over 5 times to ask for the status of the room. The front desk just hold my line and hangup. It really make me angry. Anyway, the waterfall park is giving fun to my kids.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Value For Money
Good price, fun waterpark and helpful staff
We only stayed overnight and found the room clean, comfortable and well appointed. Being located close to the airport was both boon and bane. While convenient, jets taking off from the adjacent runway could be an issue. Our daughter had fun at the water park.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fantastic.... lovely staff great room awesome pool
Room pools staff
This is a great hotel definatly 5 star.... enjoyed our short stay here and would definitely recommend..... clean lovely room, pools and gardens were beautiful and breakfast was delicious..... thank you centra
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
So far so good hotel
1. Near to airport 2. The room is spacous. 3.Free entre to water park.
The resort bucky is not enough for the residents to travel in hotel especially during the morning time for breakfast. The staffs are very nice whoever I have met.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Much room for improvement
Water themed park, large estate, along the beach
Our family of 4 stayed in block 9. It feels more like a condotel than hotel. Upon reaching our block, we were greeted by soiled linens spilling out of the service room in full view of guests. Along the corridor toward our room, leakages from concealed pipes left puddles of water making the pathway slippery and dirty. A soggy piece of towel did little to help contain the spillage. The room was not well kept, with leaking sink and visible brown liquid stains on the wall just above towel rack. There was no hand shower, only a fixed wall shower head so it was a bit difficult for the kids. Shower area was not well designed as water got out of the wet area into the supposedly dry area after each use. The towel smells, the universal wall electrical outlets were more decorative than functional as none are working. Called recept more than 5 times for an adaptor which they promised each time to send but to no avail. They finally came with a wrong one and told us they will be back but of course, they did not keep their word. I went personally to the lobby to ask for one and was told there were not enough adaptors to go around. Why can't you say so from the start?!?Waiting time for buggy may take up to half an hour at times. If having dinner at the buffet restaurant, go early else don't bother as food like bbq crayfish and ribs ran out faster than time needed to find a seat. They don't replenish some premium dishes and are unapologetic about it. The only saving grace in my opinion is the water themed park. Great for kids and adults too. There is also a nice aircon kids' play center beside the restaurant with equally nice people manning it. There is also a sheltered sand pit for the kids right outside the center. Swimming pool by the beach seems nice. Close to the airport.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good stay
The water park, the staff performance and the location of the hotel
Although the stay was not long, it is a really good stay and the performance of the staff is good. It is a pity that we did not have a walk along th beach since we checked in around 10:00pm and check out at 03:30am for early flight. I will stay again if any chance to Phuket and spend 2 whole days for enjoying the water park and the beach.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent Stay
The water park
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Group
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Big room, good water park
location, water park, big room
water park is excellence, and the room is big. but not so many food choices inside hotel, surrounding nothing to see.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: