Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

kaysar from Russia
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very bad service we didn't come again
Swimming pool
Ok not good
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Excellent for child
Water park, big room, good service
Excellent for child
Reviewed August 07, 2015

susan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
centara
splash jungle
very bad experience. We didn't get refunded a deposit we had paid and ended up losing about 7000 baht. My daughter got a really bad stomach bug while we were there and my husband got bitten by a ?rabid dog.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Laura from Argentina
Family with teens
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Overrated hotel but next to Water Park
Breakfast with many variety, includes entrance to the water park and room very big
Was good because we stay in this hotel mainly for the water park. Hotel cleaness too bad, the lobby was full of flies and the corridor was very dirty and smelly.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Shek from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Information desk
All the information staff can provide a good information for travel
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Dong from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
All team tourists!
All team tourists! Not catch the plane really don't live, have to walk a path to the dark,Do not recommend, the next will not stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Hon from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Sincerity and hospitality of staff
We were impressed by the sincerity and hospitality of most of the hotel staff we met in this hotel. We stayed at a family suite with two bedrooms. The hotel room is very spacious and comfortable.
We spent only one night there. Overally we enjoyed it. However, the checkin lobby is so small and often crowded and noisy where I can't believe I am at 5 star hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

YANYONG from Thailand
Group
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good for holidays
facilities, room condition and food
Reviewed August 03, 2015

judy from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Behind our expectation
Pool size in the 3 bedrooms villa is big enough for a family with 6-8 person.Free entrance of the water park splash jungle for hotel guests is awsome.Complimentary buffet breakfast,tea time,cocktail a
Overall experience was fine but still behind our expectation.Although there's a complimentary buffet breakfast provided to villa guests in the club lounge,however,you couldn't enjoy it becos of the tiny club lounge has to accomodate at least over 100 guests during breakfast time and there are only few tables and one staff,you can imagine the cioas!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Xenia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best stay
buffet breakfast,splash jungle,kids club
Best stay for us with a 2 year old son as he really loves water, pool and splash jungle. He enjoyed the kids club area as well and the playground. We love the western buffet breakfast! The staffs were great! The family moon activity was great especially the fireshow! We enjoyed a lot on this resort! The pool is warm good for swimming!
Reviewed July 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: