Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Melanie from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fabulous family fun
food, room comfort and water park
The room configuration was fantastic for the four of us with separate sleeping areas. We would happily have stayed here longer as the kids loved splash jungle with its many rides. The food was fantastic also.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Vincent from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Poor Service
The big waterpark, nice pool villa, good gym
I came to this hotel in the past 4-5 years. Getting worse now. Long queue for waiting for breakfast, insufficient tables & foods. We stayed in a 3-bedroom pool villa. Poor maintience, water leakage, poor make up room service. No drinking water. Won't come anymore.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

grace from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Unforgettable trip in Phuket
Near Airport, beautiful Beach, cosy room
Cosy room with various facilities, service staff were all excellent, especially June from Reception Desk as well as Chai who assist us during checked in. They are friendly and humble. Definitely will return again near future. Thank you to the Management for the Birthday Surprise, appreciate it very much, the cake taste good :)
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Marc from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great facilities let down by food and maintenance
Splash jungle , generous size rooms, staff
Have stayed several times in different rooms , the last a private villa , nothing works well , lovely size and great looking but then , broken coffee machine , blinds , sink, every door had broken handles (several doors) , it has the potential to be really good but attention to detail is missing . I would rate 3.5 stars , great for a visit to splashy jungle but the faults would upset be if I stated more tan 1 night
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Maxim from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
) We visited this place only for WaterPark )
Bad Internet, good place for kind, far from anywhere
not too bad.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Warwick from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A pleasant stay
Customer service, spacious room, water park
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Suksiri from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good for family holiday.
Water park, Beach and Breakfast.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

TRANG from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Over-price, not value for money
spacious room, nice water park, good golfcart service around hotel
We came as the first time to Phuket and to Centara hotel with 2 kids. We spent almost double the cost normally for 3 nights vs other 5-start hotel however the quality and service is below our expectation. The family deluxe room is in fact 2-connected rooms, overall still acceptable and spacious. However, the lobby, hall way to the building on the ground floor is very dirty - looks like no-one ever clean it even we stayed for 3 days continously. There are 2 swiimming pools and we tried the big one opposite the ocean. It is however not clean either. seems not well maintained, Breakfast was terrrible as family with children are assigned to 1 restaurant which does not have enough table and space esp during rainy mornings. Hotel should have well prepared in advance. A lot of family with kids have to queue for long to get a table and then it turns out to run out of food. this is very disappointing.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Stefan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great stay
Close to Airport, Water Park and Nice surrounding
Friendly staff and pleasant surroundings. We only stayed one night to be close to the airport but we had a fantastic time going to the water park and beach. My 3 year old loved the playground and having easy access to the beach.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Christine from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Terrific for families
the water park for the kids was a big hit and we left when they closed for the day. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The "systems" were beautifully managed for a big property, and easy.
We had a very short stay, but found everything scrupulously clean (if not plush) and the staff delightful. The area is not conducive to exploring so that gusts probably stay at the resort, which unfortunately insulates you from the real Thailand.. One needs to leave the compound to find authentic food and much lower prices. It is a western experience. However, we were very comfortable.
Reviewed July 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: