Very good 7.5
Based on 2601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pansak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Relax and Private
Room, water park and location
It was a nice relax and room and water park, great stuff and enjoy.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Jeremy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
huge villa with but very run down
the Spash Jungle is just in the hotel, near to airport
Good: The resort has the splash jungle water theme park inside and is full of fun for kids and adults though it is a bit old, the ageing can be seen in the railings, staircase, slides, life jackets and washrooms. Park needs some refurbishing to upkeep and encourage return customers. near to the Airport check in early at around 1130am Villa is huge and has a fully equipped kitchen Beds are comfortable and air conditioning is adjustable to your comfort. The Bad: The villas are very badly maintained, our first villa had a malfunctioning WC (choked and overflow) Another bathroom had a faulty sliding door (cannot close at all and cannot be repaired), faulty shower hose, taps had extremely hot water, but showers had extremely cold water. Faulty air circulation in the bathroom, making the bathroom smells extremely pungent. Villa main door was not able to lock at all. Faulty kitchen tap,painful to use. Floors are dirty and full of blemish. We called the house keeping to come in at least 10 times for different complaints. In the end, we requested for a change of villa after 1 night and were given a nicer beach front villa which was in a better condition. As compensation, we were granted a later check out at 230pm which in no way could make up for the pain we suffered on the first day and the pain of transferring. The food was nothing to shout about,breakfast below average. The resort is at least 1 hour away from Patong beach and Phuket town where all the buzz and activities are,no shopping malls, no restaurants nearby. Will recommend this hotel if you are keen in the splash jungle water theme park and has no intentions to go to patong and Phuket town for the night markets and shopping. Staff generally courteous and service oriented with 1 exceptionally rude and offensive staff. I will say this is a 3 star hotel at best and a rating of 2 out of 5. Will not return.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Neetu from India
Family with teens
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
better 2 look 4 more options b4r considering this
Water park, villas r spacious n the beach.
Waterpark is nice. good if u travel in a group not a happening place.Vry scattered so u keep moving around though there r carts every now n than. If u r lookin for a calm n quite place than its good.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Damien from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Excellent 5 days stay and excellent hospitality
Hospitality, staff were friendly and helpful. Clean, all parts of the resort are maintained Up to standard. Food, good choice and selection of food throughout the week
Excellent stay. Great staff all over the place and very engaging staff at the kids club. Made my kids very comfortable and they had an enjoyable trip. Will choose to stay there again.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Family Short Break
Facilities, Location and Staffs
We spend about 4d3n there. The hotel has all the facilities like great choices of restaurants, gym, spa, pool, beach and water park.The place clean and free wifi.The also got a team called CarpeDiem entertainers organizing daily activities for kids and adults.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Jade from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Friendly helpful staff and great facilities.
The breakfast, friendly helpful staff and the water park.
This was the best place to stay at the start of our trip as the resort is close to the airport (we easily arranged an airport transfer) and had great facilities for our young children including play equipment and a paddling pool. The breakfast had a large variety of foods western and Thai with vegetarian and gluten free options. The kids really enjoyed the water park with water slides suitable for a range of ages. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We wiping recommend this resort to any of our friends.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Nattaparn from Thailand
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cool place for family!
Adventure water park, big pool, good service
Cool!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ibrahim from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Everything was great; location; service; ambiene;
Location; ambience; service
Everything was great except one issue that there is no Halal food available so if there is any muslim want to stay for one month how can he eat?
Reviewed June 03, 2015

saowalak from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
I met cockroach on the bed and bathroom
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas
I was experieced bad services and hotel room which I never had,receptionist greeting guest like asking to stay at the room for free,I found cockroach on the bed it is exactly on the bed and in the bathroom,in the bathroom I found shampoo of previous guest and morover in the midnight the air condition compressor was so noisy like we were staying near by the ferry and heard the boat...in the morning. i was complaining about this issue and the manager just gave me the excuses that it is the greenery resort which I don't think so cuz they should have pest control in the hotel and what we r expecting to get from 5STAR hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Terrible staff in the water park
Drivers are polite
The staff in the splash jungle is impolite and terrible. I arrived about at 5:00p.m. I asked the staff where the changing room was. The staff said there is no changing room, then I asked him where is the toilet. He showed me the way to the changing room. After I got there, I found a locker key was needed and I needed to come back again to the reception for the locker key. I supposed the staff should give me towel and key once I arrived. Next day, when my wife was in the changing room, a man went in the female changing room. I told the staff to check it because my wife needs to use it. However, he didn’t believe me and asked me to go in to find together. I refused to go in the female changing room at first but he didn’t believe me with unfriendly attitude. Finally, we went in and find a guy in the changing room’s toilet.
Reviewed May 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: