Very good 7.5
Based on 2596 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

thaweewat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

TAY from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Theme park & beautiful beach
Might come again to enjoy its natural surrounding!However the only thing stopping me is the expensive transfer to Downtown Patong beach areas!!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Kang from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great value for the money!
Great facilities, nice breakfast for the family. Not far from the airport, only 15 min away, it also close to the beach, Overall very nice hotel. Although I also had bad expereince of water shortage with the toilet smell in the room, but iut was fixed right away. I would definitely visit there again in the future!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Tracy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Three-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Reviewed August 08, 2016

MANSOUR from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Reviewed August 04, 2016

calvin from Taiwan
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Do not recommend
We stayed there for two nights at the 3 bed room pool villa. Few disappointing instances: 1. Waited two hours for check in. 2. After checked in shower needed repair took another 2 hours. 3. No buggy service So walking in a must. 4. Facilities are far apart and out dated. 5. Took three phone calls and two hours for bottle water. 6. Noise from airport is really annoying at night. 7. Need more?
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Solvej from Denmark
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Solvej maron . Denmark 27-30 July
Since I ended up with a massive food poisoning from ordering room service pizza.... I certainly cannot recommend this place to anyone !
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room is good but water park is dirty
The luxury suite is big and nice with big jaccuzi, nice! But the water park is badly maintained. The lazy river has a lot of algae at the bottom. And the kids water playground has a lot of black sticky dirt. Disgusting.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

NG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
is just Ok! Big hotel is not hte best hotel!
is just ok! can improve more in future!!!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Lee from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cheap with ocean view !! Nice
But no wifi in room
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: