Very good 7.5
Based on 2595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

kevin from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great for families
Stated here for 3 nights, 2 families 5 adults 5 children. Never had to leave the resort except to go to 7/11 which is conveniently only 200m away. Friendly and helpful staff, except the beach restaurant staff who were so disorganised (maybe all new). The waterpark is excellent and free when you stay. Good sized rooms with everything you need.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mickael from Norway
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Mickael
One of my room was a bit smelly I told the staff but no action taken from there side At my arrival I asked for a baby crib it took 2 days before I got it Otherwise I liked the hotel and all facilities
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulaziz from Kuwait
Family with young children
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
enjoined water park
I advise for families it's excellent for kids
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Environment! Poor House Keeping & Check-in
Unbelievable! I spend 1 hr. waiting at Lobby for check-in. Then, wait 2 hrs. to get in Villa. People are nice excepted Splash Water World entrance staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Telly from China
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Hotel is good but management is poor
Hotel is good but management is poor. The private swimming pool is big and nice. We are so disappointed or even angry. We reserved luxury 3 bedroom villa (via agoda) but they wrongly give us 2 bedroom villa. Even worse, the room is fully booked and the earliest time to change is the next day 3 pm. The staff "promise" to arrange extra bed for tonight when we check in. But when we back at 8 pm, still not yet set. We call the center over 10 times (few call no one answer). Each time they say coming NOW. Finally we hv the extra beds at nearly 11pm. The extra beds were wet as raining outside. As a resort, this is really poor experience. This make us a very bad impression and experience. The next day, we checked with the staff and "argue" for sometimes. As we had 3 family, they offer us a villa with 2 bathroom only which is vy inconvenience. After long "discussion", we got a 3 bedroom villa with 3 bathroom and a buffet to compensate the first night. Overall, the room is comfortable except the bad experience to changing room. But some maintenance is needed. The room lock is out of order, window handle is broken, some light cant switch on.......
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarawuth from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
good breakfast
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SOUNGTAE from South Korea
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Mabe i was unlucky
Staffs were kind in general. The resort is big if u stay in pool villas like i did u may feel inconvinient cuz u need to call and wait for buggy all the time. The water park is great, kids would love it for sure. However, the break first is the worst among i been to. Prolly worse than PIC. Maintnance appeared to be the common problem in southeast asia resort. Our pool villa has large private pool with great privacy but we did not swim once in it. All kinds of leaves and other THINGS were floating and the staff told me that she would send somesome to clean it up which obviously did not happend. Sun blind were broken, bathtub was pouring yellow rust waters, and water temperature of shower was dancing up and down. Baby seat was dirty as hell. Overal mabe i was just unlucky but the only reason i would say i would visit this resort again is the waterpark.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukanya from Thailand
Family with young children
Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Have a good time in this hotel, value of money
Ok
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A terrible experience in Centara Grand
-water pipes sound is too visible even in mid night. -safe doesn't work -some power supplier sockets don't work -room telephone doesnt work -call from corridor phone, never you will find anyone to pick up your call at any time. -you will find no staff with willingness to help. -after all it doesnt worth with the amount of money spent there. Terrible !
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: