Very good 7.5
Based on 2599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tanin from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
very noisy with planes flying next to your unit
The villa curtains cannot shade the light at all in morning. Very dirty feel with many dirty spots on furniture sofa bed linens just scary! Then we moved to 3 bedroom penthouse unit where the unit is very run down. 2 bath tubs are without stoppers not sure how to keep water in the tub. Then it supposed to come with turndown services. The unit is for 6 persons. And we finished going to waterpark so we called for turndown services as all towels are used. They just left 3 towels and did not even bother to tidy up anything. When I complained they told they already did the turndown. Then they said the supervisor will turn up to inspect turndown service but of course no one ever bothered to turn up. Worst is the noise of airplane taking off was really disturbing for the kids. I would strongly not recommend this property for families with kids even kids may like waterpark but u can pay for it separately. No need to stay there!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jocke from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
PERFECT
Nice, Clean, fresh waterpark. Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Very close to the airport. You can se planes take off and land all the time.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Sabrina from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect for the kids
Stayed at a deluxe room with twin beds. Perfect for us four, included buffet breakfast - it was so scrumptious and so much to choose from! The Splash jungle park was the highlight! Kids loved it. Perfect hotel when arrived late as only 15mins from the airport. The room was modern, so comfortable! Shower head was excellent. Buggy ride helped getting around as its so hot during the day and the resort is massive!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Judy from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Lots of mosquitos but enjoyable stay for kid
The room not very clean with lots of mosquitos. The beach not suitable for swim but the beach pool is nice. Overall acceptable as a getaway and nice stay for kid with the water park and buggy cart. The food stall nearby is really nice and cheap. Don't miss out to walk around the small shops outside and you may find nice and cheap soveniors ;)
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Marcus from Australia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Nice holiday spot for the family with young kids
The whole family is quite happy with overall, especially waterpark, pools, parks and restaurants, only minor downside is too close to the Phuket airport but we still love the place
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Nattida from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service
Such a good service but a lot of insects
Reviewed June 20, 2016

GAHEE from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Awesome
Good resort
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Niorn from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing with services and with the brand
The hotel rated themselves as 5-star hotel. In Bangkok, it is a 5-star hotel with high reputation. I expect the property to be well managed and able to provide reasonable services. 1. The room wasn't clean. There are spider web in the second bed room and also at balcony. The second bed room, the bed wasn't tidy. 2. Shuttle bus service that operates inside the property wasn't enough for traffic and guests. We haven't been informed that there is a schedule and even the shuttle was already full, instead of taking passenger to dinning area, the shuttle waited 10 more min. 3. Breakfast time is 07:00 - 10:30 am, we got there at 09:40 am and most of the food are all gone. Empty baked bean, sausages, salad, no glasses for drink and so on... 4. Staff not coordinated : when we check-in we informed staff for late check out at 2pm. We got confirmed by the first staff and next day when we asked again the second staff she said she doesn't know question us and asking the name of the staff that informed us earlier. (Luckily that I remembered the person). We also ask for taxi to the airport - staff told us that they already booked the taxi but next day another staff has no idea and said to us that you can tell us again later when you check-out. They could have note this and put into their system. Even 4-star hotel does it.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Parvin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fun time with Family
The trip was a walk in heaven for the kids. The private swimming pool in the villa and the in house water theme park was bliss. It's a great place to stay with family especially if you have no plans to go out to town much. There is much to do within the resort itself. Well worth the money.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

mitthira from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in June 2016
Condominium style
This is more like condominium style. I booked family room which Is nice and big enough for our kids. The bunk bed is nice but we only used the one on the bottom cuz the blanket on the top one smells bad. A lot of little flies in the shower. Good tv. Clean sheets, quiet. Isolated from the rest of town.
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: