Very good 7.5
Based on 2596 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool Villa 3-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bad service
Near Airport
Reviewed August 31, 2016

michael from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good water park,very clean resort,helpful staff,great breakfast with lots of choice.
Only stayed 1 night,seemed plenty to do on the resort but very little to do outside,especially if the weather is not good.couple of nice restaurants near complex.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Can from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
good hotel for childen
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Keith from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Lovely Resort with a great water park for all the family
Great water park, and good sized rooms.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Deborah from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Luxury Pool Villa 2-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Amazing holiday we loved our luxury 2 bed over looking the beach with private pool. Very clean, sta
Amazing stay
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Yang from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
not bad
not bad
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Penthouse Pool Suite 4-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A lot of room for improvement
The design of the room is very nice! However, there was too many deface. Such as the room door can not be closed properly, the hot water supply is not stable, the wooden floor found broken, etc... Moreover, the cleanliness was unacceptable. The room was full of dust, bed linen was dirty... And as I inderstand for environmental friendly, if we put the card on the pillow and the housekeeper will not change the bed linen. But I even put that card inside the drawer and housekeeping never change the bed sheet. Amenities in room is not enough, we even call for toothbrush to deliver to room but we need to call twice and Waugh for over 40 minutes. We came to the Thai restaurant 2 time and we were asked if we may change our dinning venue to the Sunset Cafe and never feel welcome from the restaurant. May be we came too late about 8-9 pm and we have about 9 persons and they worry about we will make them off duty late. One more stupid thing is they have a transportation desk at the lobby but we found there was another taxi counter at their back entrance. We used hotel transportation service on the first day and we took the car arranged by that taxi counter on the next day which is about 20% cheaper and the stupid point was we have the same driver on both two days and the car is much new and better condition on the second day. By the way, the service of the Club is wonderful especially the team who was servicing breakfast. They make us always feel welcome.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

marisa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great for the kids!
Great family vacation for the family. Stayed nearer to the water park which was great for the kids, but when walking to the restaurant for breakfast, to the infinity pool (which was a huge size) or to the beach, it will probably take a good 5 - 10 min walk. The resort is huge but walkable. We were lucky to catch an occasional buggy from time to time which helped. My only slight complaint was that they should really have more buggies available. There are some local massage places, mini marts, seafood restaurants within walking distance just in case one is adventurous to try it (I did!). Rooms were clean and our view of the water park was really nice! The balcony was big enough for me to keep up with my aerobic workout which was great! All in all, an excellent place for the kids and adults.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Montida from Thailand
Family with young children
Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for family time
Nice water park and we have a good time there. However hotel need to improve water system in the bath room. The water power is weak and it take time to finish shower. And need more safty gear in the shower and restroom.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Kin from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: