Very good 7.9
Based on 819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Terence from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Value for money and friendly service
Good location with proximity to shops and eateries
Staff is very helpful and friendly. We asked for additional bedsheet and blanket for my boy to sleep on the sofa. The staff not only brought the items but proceeded to lay out the sofa for us. The room is well maintained. Can be quite noisy as the nearby Hard Rock Cafe has its live band playing in the open.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Spacious room , good for family
Convenient location to eating and shopping place
Big and spacious hotel room. Interesting design of the bathroom with a sliding door to the wardrobe. Small swimming pool with a suana. Kids had fun. The hotel is near to the eating place and convenient stores. We did not experience much noise in the night as our rooms are not facing the main road.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Nurul from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely room with one of the best location!
Easy availability of halal food, 5 mins walk to Patong beach, clean rooms and simple yet amazing pool.
It's very easy to spot as it's just beside Hard Rock Cafe and therefore, free music at night but still, it's not that bad or noisy. Food places are almost everywhere. 15 mins walk down the road to Bangla Road and Juncleyeon Mall. The staffs are okay normal-polite and was able to extend our check-out by half hour. The room, balcony, bathroom was excellent!
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Niza from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very Good Location
Clean and spacious room
Very good location, opposite Hard Rock Cafe, Patong ... Shopping bazaar is just in front of the lobby, Massage is next door...very convinient!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

DUDY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
very bad service, rude receptionist
nice room with good equipments
we arrived at the hotel on the midnite, we booked for 2 pax but agreed to adding one extra bed. but the rude receptionist insist to charge baht 2000 for the extra bed which we have to say doesnt make any sense. we assumed the money will credited to his own pocket. the receptionist acted so rude and unpolite. definitely not recommended if you plan to stay in phuket, unless you dont mind treated bad. furthermore, the hotel is surrounded by bars which opens till morning. what's noisy location. but afterall, the hotel equipments are quite good, their bed is comfort.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great location & good hotel
spacious room & balcony facing good view
I have nothing bad about this hotel except for the breakfast (not much variety)
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Rahimah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Affordable luxury hotel
Location, cleanliness
went to phuket with collegues for relaxing vacation. after tiring enjoying island and shops, the hotel give good environment to cool down..good wifi service...very close to hard rock cafe (for collectors lover) disadvantage, just about the small elevator, we had to wait for sometime to get into it...
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
A Economic average 3.5 star hotel
Locattion and room size
Room was spacious except for the fact of the thin wall. Hotel located in busy nightlife street which can be noisy in the night. Room service food was average, however price was reasonable. Was not an excellent hotel perse but have to mention that it is definitely a economical hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Saleem from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Good value for money
Friendly and helpful staff
the hotel has all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay. for me the highlights were the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities. the hotel is also close to all the shops and has its own restaurant, gym and tour booking guide. overall prettt happy with the place and price paid.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Rafeah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Location
Room was spacious with the balcony facing the Hard Rock Hotel. Location is very convenience as there is loads of shops around the hotel. Walking to the Junceylon shoping centre only took 10mins. Staff was unfriendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: