Very good 7.9
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Short stay
Location. Convenience as only stayed one night, cleanliness
Maybe better to read a review from someone who stayed more than one night. But for my one night. Was easy, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Nigel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Close to otop markets and Hard Rock Cafe. Slow lif
location, room, staff.
It was good. I extended my stay. Close to many things,
Reviewed February 22, 2015

mark from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good hotel
great location
big room. And along the second row of phukets paying area I recommend it
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best hotel in Phuket
Staff, location, and cleanliness
Awesome!
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Frank from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again
Modern, Location, WIFI
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Finna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
-
-
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Jennifer from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Hotel in Phuket
Good location, good food & good service
Overall okay but on the 1st night had rashes all over my leg after sleeping on the bed. Spoke to hotel personnel and they were helpful enough to change my bed linen.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location
Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Reviewed December 20, 2014

LOK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay
Large room, friendly staff, clean
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Linda from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Value for Money
Clean, Food was great, Service staff was friendly
This was a last minute booking via Agoda in Phuket on the same day itself. We managed to secure a room within 5 minutes and the staff was very helpful to give us a room even though they have not seen the booking from Agoda yet. But saw the email notification that we presented. The staff were all very friendly. The hotel was clean and the food was good.
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: