Very good 7.9
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

teck from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
expectations
location, value, cleanliness
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Loud and dirty
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
all good except hygiene of food
Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Arie from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location and view.
Location, View, Facilities.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Danielle from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
2nd stay
Staff, clean, rooftop pool
2nd stay at centra Ashlee and hotel standard is still good. The rooftop pool is relaxing and very convenient. 5-8 minute walk to the beach and 10 minute walk to the main nightlife of Bangla Road. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters are across the road. good wifi
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
awesome
the mountain view. very clean. safe
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Leow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Location, staff and facilities
Pleasant, enjoy and relax.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good stay, great location but can be improved
Room space is big, Near to the heart of patong, Great atmosphere
The stay was actually good, but not great. Compared to 2 years ago when I first stayed in Centra Ashlee, the second time now fared lower. Staff were friendly, exceeded my expectations. Great location to stay as it is just beside hard rock cafe and the many street stalls there. However, room cleanliness and maintenance definitely has to be improved. Some areas of the bathtub were not properly cleaned. Stains were not removed on the floors. Dust can also be seen in the surroundings when lights were on. Overall, although it wasn't a bad stay there, it wasn't the best too. Hope to see an improvement next time I visit Phuket again as it was once my kind of place to stay.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Keven from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Stay
Good
Good
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Mohd from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Budget Hotel
Near to Pub, Hard Rock and Beach
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: