Very good 8.0
Based on 882 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YAN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Wonderfully decorated hotels & big rooms to boot
Picturesque, big rooms, great service plus its near to shops, bars, etc
liked the helpfulness of the staff as well as cleanliness of the hotel. its a bit far from the usual tourists area in patong so if you intend to walk, its going to take a while for you to get around. we had no problems since we rented a bike from the hotel. wife complained about the bed which is a tad hard and we had a bit of an ant problem which is not an issue unless you have sweet stuff in the garbage. but overall, it is a great place to stay in patong.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

HAM from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and good service with good attitudes
The design of the hotel
This travel trip is good and happy for me, because this hotel is a nice hotel, It has good design, service and serve me with a nice breakfast with my couple. I love this hotel. Hope next time I come and I will book this hotels again, this is a good vacation trips for me and my couple.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Artistic Mood Boutique Hotel
Big and Comfortable room
Nice and clean hotel with big room, great decoration in the common area like many of our chiledhood toys, old tvs, radios and interesting cool stuffs. Just feel like back to home, seems like the owner of the hotel was really put in lots effort to to the deco carefully. The staffs was very friendly, the western breakfast was very delicious as well. There was a market at the left side working direction from the hotel wih reasonable rate. 24 hours Family Mart just infront, and some more 24 hours convenience shops like 7-11 very nearby. Easy to get transport to any where outside the main road. With 15 mins walking distance to the main road, you can read some clothes stores and the big side Robinson shopping mall.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staffs
Feel like back home kind of boutique hotel
Nice atmosphere hotel that decored with interesting stuffs like our childhood toys, tvs and radio and etc. The room is big and comfortable and very clean and quiet.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
good location
great view
The hotel is in the central business district but there are a number of hostels nearby which could cater to backpacking younger people. This portion of Long Street is full of night clubs with loud music playing until the wee hours of the morning. The music is often accompanied by cacophonous yelling and bleating of car horns
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Adrienn from Hungary
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great, inimitable and genuine hotel
Inimitable rooms, environment, free-wifi in the room, own swimming pool, kind and helpfull staff, clean room, and great location to stay in Phuket
We really like this hotel, and if we come to Phuket, would like to come here again. The inimatable and unique enviromnent of the hotel is fascinating, it is really good place for chill out, relaxing! Every room has another style, every day good cleaning, new towel and so on. Free wifi in the room (relatively fast connection). The stuff was very kind and helpfull. The hotel also has got own, clean swimming pool. It is not too close to the beach, but close to the entertainment places, markets, otherwise about 15 minutes walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Melanie from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel with good foods
room designs are best
we loves the hotel, we loves the swimming pool, we loves the room we stayed. foods are nice and yummy.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Lattiwan from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice hotel
Price and Decoration
First of all, I found this hotel offer reasonable price via agoda. The room is unique in decoration (have many room type and can request). And staffs are nice as well (but maybe not professional). Only some cons that this hotel has 3 floor but no elevator, so may not suitable for family who travel with children or elders.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Azly from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
beautiful hotel
each room decorated in it's individual theme
Likes: Friendly + helpful staffs (for travel advice, bike rental and boat tour) Quiet setting Near shops Cute pool outside our room Clean + spacious room It'll be nice: To have breakfast included Be able to choose which theme (room decor) We had a very pleasent stay. TQ Chic Hotel!
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Kittisak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very nice and vintage Lobby/room. Nice and quiet.
Vintage lobby/coffee lounge.
Location is isolated from crowded Patong beach. But you can walk to Patong beach or Bangla Road to enjoy night life within 20-30 mins. Or rent a motorbike. The lobby is also a coffee lounge decorated in vintage style. If you like vintage and not too noisy place, you will love here. The price is also reasonable with all basic accommodations which will guaranteed your fine stay here.
Reviewed October 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: