Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Tatsakorm from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
It's as good as a 2-star-hotel.
Clean room, helpful staffs and good location
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnbo from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staff are helpful!
- staff are helpful, Clean and comfortable room.
I didn't regrets for booking at the Chinotel. I will probably stay again when I return to Phuket Town.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prawat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lovely
Room
Great
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stacy from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
noisy
location,close to the beautiful architecture of Phuket
Clean and confortable, but very noisy outside with a 3-story parking structure and market right next door that starts at 6:00 am!
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nisarasmi from Thailand
Group
Junior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location in Phuket Old Town
Good location, Clean room and easy to find cheap local food.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel except for the noise
Cleanliness, location, price
Everything are good except the noise from the market nextvto the hotel.. if they could install double layered window, or add thick gordyn, it will help.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
The only minus is the noise
Location, Cleanlines, Price
This hotel is fresh new when I stay here. The location are great, it's really close the bus stop to patong, and also near Thalang road where you can find night market. The room are comfort and clean. They clean the room and change the towel everyday. The only minus are the noise which coming from the market beside this hotel. On the night, the seller on market preparing their items to sold so it's really noisy. If this hotel would add their gordyn with the thick one, it will help
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chairat from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
i like this typicalle hotel
good
2 days
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eero from Finland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location but rooms are noisy
Staff, clean and location
Noisy room, because food markets and parking place start at 2am (opposite street). Cannot sleep well, because cars and scooters driving in parking hall around and it wakes you up. Staff really friendly. Room was clean and nice. Location is really good. Free water bottles every day. Tv. Aircon. No safety box.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Noisy all night
location location location
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: