Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Bernice from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel!! :)
Nice hotel, neat & tidy, great location, friendly & approachable staff
So satisfied with everything in this hotel, there's swimming pool, hotel's bar, great breakfast provided.. In the room itself it has fridge, washing machine, safety box, TV and such.. Their staff were very friendly, and the location of the hotel is very good too!!
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Sharmaine from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for Money, Big Room, Free Shuttle Services,
The room is quite big with reasonable price. The staffs are friendly, they will try to answer all of our enquiries and recommended us with the nice food and cheaper places to shop.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Location
staff
Reviewed April 12, 2015

hassan from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
walking distance to the shopping mall
friendly staffs rooms are large breakfast is good
I stay with my wife n kids i will recommend it to any family traveling with kids kids friendly hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
comfortable hotel
1) Quiet location 2)Big rooms 3) Friendly reception
Overall a pleasant stay. Big rooms & clean but balcony very small.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Juthaporn from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach
comfortable / nice view /near beach
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach
Reviewed April 03, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice big room
Car park, washing machine , big room
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Prashant from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Neat , Good Rooms
Rooms , cleanliness and location
Good experience , value for money
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jerrylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A great place to stay
friendly staff, clean room and location
First time stay in this hotel yet, I can recommend this hotel for their friendly staff. They are the heart of a business.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Hasnida from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice room and comfortable
Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: