Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Hasnida from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice room and comfortable
Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
location not good
affordable room rates, rooms are clean and can't find the third thing
far from everywhere though one can always take taxi. if one is driving to the hotel, it's easily missed out coz it's not very "noticeable" on the main street. pool is super small. rooms are not very large but they are at least clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOHUA from China
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
very bad management
nice services and cleaning room
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nornizayani from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room ..gd room service.. Polite staff
Big comfort room.. Clean superb..will book again with this hotel.. Very gd room service.. Nice polite staff..
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
Value for money !
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIOW from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
bad location and dirty water in tap
big rooms
rooms is consider quite big, beds were so so. but the worst thing is the water from the tap it's really bad, yellowish, and dont go away.. when u bath throughout it's yellow
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

roger from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool
the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Hong Kong
Couples
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good to stay
Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Booked 2 rooms but they only catered for 1
Location and nothing else
Arrived in Phuket tired after the flight and long ride. Only to be informed that they have screwed up our booking. They only had one room even though we booked for 2. In the end gave us an free update to their 2 bedroom apartment. But thats after us insisting that we will not move to another of their budget hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Big comfortable room
Size, Design, Rooftop Pool
The location isn't exactly close to Patong Beach. It is approximately a 15 minutes walk or a 5 minutes tuk tuk ride. Rooftop bar is cool and chilling but no impressive views to speak off. Triple Premier Suite was huge, with very nice toilet and designs. Balcony is very small thou. The only bad thing is Citrus Heights does not offer complimentary late check out. This should be something that every Hotel should endeavour to delight their customers wherever possible.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: