Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Dan from Romania
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Mixed feelings about this hotel
The hotel has potential, but they somehow destroy a perfect guest experience with things that can be easily avoided. The rooms are very large, nicely furnished (great interior design, quality finishes), nice bathroom but improperly cleaned/maintained, which leaves a bad impression. Bad small in the room, from humidity, smell that goes away after you start the AC ventilation (which stops when you leave the room and take the card with you). The swimming pool has very nice views to the Phuket hills, but unfortunately they close it too early, and even when it was not closed, the in-pool lights were closed even if it was after sunset. They have shuttle to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall, but we had a bad experience with this. At the last shuttle (8 PM), the driver skips Patong Beach, and we were left waiting on the meeting spot on Patong Beach for half an hour, even if the receptionist that we called told us that the shuttle is coming. In the end it never came, the driver skipped that place even if it was supposed to honour it. Then when we left for Patong Beach at 8 PM the second day, the driver again skipped it and left us at the Mall and had to walk quite a lot to the main road on the beach. So don't rely on the shuttle. It's a 10-15 minute walk to/from the beach. The worst experience we had, was with the internet connection. It was painfully, while most of the time it was not working at all! It's absolutely stupid to offer such miserable connection when we are now in the internet-era, especially for a 4-stars hotel. If we haven't had our prepay 4G sims, it would have been a disaster with the hotel's connection.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

He from China
Family with young children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel
nice staff and good hotel condition and cleanliness
It is good place of hotel and not far from beach. And it is great for family, due to Microwave Oven and Washing Machine.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice place to stay
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy bed, and they have really a big room
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HONGZHEN from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Need improvement
Breakfast has limited variety. There is no hot water for shower! Very bad!! Good thing is that there is washing machine at room. But my question is where to dry clothes after washing. Because there is rope to hang clothes in balcony.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wesley from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.
private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Large Cold Clean Room
Cold Ac / large room / good bed
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel for the price
Hotel room was large, very clean and spacious bathroom. Balcony was a plus but only one chair. The location is good but it's a 10 minute walk to the beach. Not a bad walk because there's plenty of stores and food along the way. Relatively few places open for breakfast but right down the block is a place called a doodee's (yes that's the name) which was open at 6am.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money hotel in Phuket
Helpful staff, hotel condition, tourist information and services
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Hotel staff are helpful and provide tourist information. I also booked local tour through the hotel. The small swimming pool in the hotel is good and tiny. I can swim and sun bath during the time gaps. I have a mid-night flight back to my home country, Hong Kong. I check out as usual and left luggage in the hotel and come back near 10:00pm, and get back my luggage. The staff helped me to get a taxi to airport. The hotel location is close to Patong Beach and Juchelon Shopping Centre, withing 15 minutes walk.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Shahrzad from Belgium
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, good location
Location, Breakfast, Swimming pool
Reviewed January 18, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Celine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Really good rooms and fab pool
Rooms pool and service
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: