Excellent 8.3
Based on 88 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jonas from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Value for money and great manager
The location was good, close to beach and restaurants but not to much noise. The employees dont speak english except the manager. His english is not excellent but reached solutions.
I liked my staying there. It is not a good hotel, but I rank it after what I pay for it. The bed is really hard but I asked for another blanket to put like an extra madrass, good solution. Some noice from other guests but not much from the street as the hotel is at the end of a short entrance street. The manager was really nice and good.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Regan from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great value. Close to the beach
Close to beach it is even closer if you go through the small strip mall called Kamala market. Nice and queit and great place to relax. I think thats kamala in general during april. Staff were friendly
Close to beach it is even closer if you go through Kamala Beach Plaza. Nice and quiet and great place to relax. I think that's kamala in general during April. No restaurant at Clear House Phuket just walk literally 10 feet, they are all over the place. Staff were friendly and helpful. The price was excellent for the room. The shower in my room was huge and the AC worked great. Wifi speed was also fast. If you want some night life go to Kamala main road where all the bars are. Great place to stay near Kamala Beach.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jeanette from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Near beach. Quiet. Clean.
The place/near beach. Nice clean room. Not so noisy.
It was nice. The Staff friendly. If I go back to Kamala I would stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Brandon from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
One night stay was good
location, price, convience
We stay one night and everything was good. Nice big shower. Easily walk to the beach. Near massage and 7-11 and food. No issues.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Roderick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay large room, room cleaned daily
Clean room room cleaned daily near Kamala beach
Excellent hotel near the beach quiet location room cleaned daily. Great hotel for either single couple or family stay.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Pavel from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money and good location
Value for money, good location and easy to communicate with staff
This is the fourth time I went to Phuket and second time I stayed in this area. The hotel is value for money and is located in a convenient are. Therefore, my stay was good, thank you.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Irene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Simple setup that met my needs
location near to beach
It was pleasant except that their wifi was down which was really disappointing as one of my reason for selecting this accommodation is the free wifi.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

roselyn from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very very enjoyable
clean,fast internet,no insects
I was there only for 3 nights but was very happy...situated within a short 5minute walk to Kamala beach,loads of shops,restaurants,cafes and bars.At night once inside the room it was quite and secure,only in the mornings got woken up to pots and pans being washed as room backed on to the kitchen of neighbours restaurant.Owners were very friendly and obliging.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Stefanija from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Short, but nice stay near Kamala beach
close to beach, great location for restourants and eatery good value for a budget hotel
I didn't like that we had to switch rooms for the two nights that we stayed there. Nonetheless, the rooms are comfy and nice, and it's good value for money.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Beate from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
very nice boutique style hotel slightly overprized
large and comfortable rooms, excellent location, very quiet
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: