Very good 7.1
Based on 907 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

SAKET from India
Families with young children
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Just about ok
Close to Beach, value for money, just ok
Staff especially receptiob staff needs to be more fluent in English being universal language of communication.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Taryn from South Africa
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Not recommended
Dirty toilet water. Outdated and old. Bath tub and shower leak water everywhere. Rooms not cleaned. Mattress very hard. Not close to a resort.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Groups
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
A taste of Patong away from the action
Staff, comfort, location
Our original room type booked was unavailable. Staff worked diligently to make us happy and satisfied. They put us in the bungalows near the pool. We enjoyed those. Big bed and hot shower. Nice little seating area and patio. Breakfast was simple and go us going for the day. Little walk down the hill to night market.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Comfortable enough but a few problems.
The food at the restaurant was good, the room was clean and the location is fine.
I never complain about places I stay at, and I like this place but there were a few issues that I couldn't ignore. The first problem was the bath tub, which was chipped and peeling so you would never want to sit in it and actually take a bath. Even the woman at the front desk admitted this...However, the biggest issue was the mini bar. The woman at the front desk told me to sign off on what we had eaten and drank and it was at that time that I noticed that I was being charged for beer I didn't drink and snacks I hadn't eaten. When I told her this she produced a photo of the inside of the fridge with beer missing and chocolate snacks gone. There was no other explanation for this other than the room cleaner removing items from the fridge, taking a picture as evidence of them being used, then putting them back in the fridge and charging us. The picture was completely bogus. The items that we "used" are not items that I even like, so I knew immediately that they were scamming us. I told the staff that I was happy to pay for items that we actually used and I refused to pay for the others that we didn't. They also charged us for bottled water that we thought was free ( which is standard procedure in most rooms in Thailand) and charged us 500 baht to keep the room for two extra hours beyond our check out time.If you stay here I recommend using caution and taking your own picture of the contents in the fridge everyday before you leave. There were too many extra charges at this place...It's too bad because I had stayed here before and it's an OK hotel. I won't be back .
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISHNA from India
Groups
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Club Bamboo Resort and Spa
Great place, clean rooms, good location.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Needs money spending on it - Dated
On arriving I was given a room that didn't lock, air condition broken and safe that wouldn't lock. Having changed rooms twice the second was ok, however the place is obviously in need of renovation. Would not stay there again as they are more interested in taking additional deposits, booking trips for you than making their customers welcome.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edna from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Old, out dated
Old, out dated
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edna from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Old, out dated
Old, out dated
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutcharee from Sweden
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Undermåligt skulle behöva renoveras
Personal,taxi,lobby
Uselt
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harminder from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place away from noise but close to main areas
Pool and villa
Comfortable
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: