Excellent 8.5
Based on 120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Koen from Belgium
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The best boutique hotel in Phuket !
Splendid, friendly and helpfull
In one word, unbelievable, it was so good, the service, kindness and helpfulness of staff. This mad my holiday for sure !!! and I'll be back very soon for sure
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from United States
Couple
Superior Hip Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great staff and room, not the best location
Friendly staff/manager, room and atmosphere
I truly enjoyed the stay. The manager and his staff made us feel so welcome, always greeting us and being extremely helpful. It just felt comfortable and nice to be in such a welcoming atmosphere and have the room be so clean and nice too
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in February 2015
Enjoyed my stay
staff, location, price
I was at the hotel with my partner and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again. The staff were delightful - especially Daniel who was especially helpful.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Hip Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A comfortable gay friendly hotel with good service
good service, comfortable room, nice restaurant
A comfortable gay friendly hotel with good service. It had very good service, comfortable room, nice restaurant. It was close enough to the nightlife and the beach (about 15 minute walk) but in a fairly quiet area. Gay friendly with nice staff and comfortable calm environment. Small pool and gym.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

carlos from Spain
Solo traveler
Superior Hip Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice clean room
room, cafe bar, price
The hotel is nice in general, though the river behind is very smelly so use of the small pool is almost impossible so stay in club one seven because the rooms and cafe not the garden pool, the owner and staff are also very nice.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Single traveller made to feel very welcome
Great attention to detail, appreciative of European customs and spotlessly clean
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Hip Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
tired
staff food location
This hotel is tired. The pool gets no sun and is located near a polutted river that emits an unpleasant odour. The rainbow flag to the pool is dirty and old and the seating in the restaurant is flaking. The staff are incredibly good and the food is exceptional; just a pity that too little money is spent on maintaining the facility. We stayed for the first time in a standard room. No opening window and no art work; small bathroom and overall not a room I will book again. always smiling and accomodating and the dogs are a plus.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Bernard and Manuels views of club one seven.
The staff, rooms, food.
We had a fantastic time Daniel the manager could have not been more helpful. His team were fantastic polite and nothing was to much trouble. The food was very good a nice selection of breakfast items and well presented , and as much refills of coffee as you wished. There was a well appointed menu for lunch and dinner if you wished to eat at the hotel very good value for money. The overriding memory of this hotel for me will be the staff, you were made to feel that nothing was too much trouble and made go feel very special.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
2 days 2 nights stay
good customer services
Good
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
relaxed hotel
nice.sweetness.but the rom smell humidity. the staff was very kind.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: